Freedomofspeech9 - Good guy on the hunt for good girl

My Details

  • I am
    39 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-55
  • Located in
    brighton, East Sussex, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Dec 8
  • Height
    5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Atheist
  • Occupation
    Entertainment
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Regularly
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 25-55 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Dating

More About Me

Welcome to my profile and with great anticipation you are wondering what I'm all about right? Well I tend to be pretty easygoing, honest, kind, polite, understanding, opinionated and I treat people as I would like to be treated. On connecting singles I enjoy writing or participating on blogs or threads, chatting to folks, uploading music videos and creating dedication blogs to famous musicians.

Outside of connecting singles I enjoy looking after my numerous pets, using the internet, watching movies, listening to tunes, spending time with family, friends and colleagues.

wine

More about my Match

A lady that live's local to me and the only way to find out if we get on is to chat...

Occupation

I work in retail

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »