freehand - Just looking

My Details

  • I am
    52 yr-old woman seeking man, 18-99
  • Located in
    freedom, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online
    Dec 10, 2016
  • Height
    5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color
    Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Gray
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Regularly
  • Drinks
    Gave it up
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids
    Probably Not
  • Sign
    Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 18-99 yrs
  • For
    Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

Looking for a guy that doesn't have mommy issues and doesn't mind that I'm not 100% Irish. In fact, I have some German and Scottish in the mix. Also, very important for the guy to be trustworthy and uses the English language as it is intended. I don't read between not into sexting or anything of that nature. believe me when i tell you, i will troll you ragged if you insist on the stupid s*xual nature. i wasn't born yesterday haha. and proud of it. I like to people watch. I like to be alone. I like to go on long drives and getting lost. I like not getting honked at by aggressive drivers. Honking makes my jump. As for love...I wonder if there is such a thing, or if there is, and perhaps I have experienced it, I wonder if it lasts. i appreciate mail but i'm not likely to respond. i have extreme trust issues. good luck on your search.

More about my Match

My ideal match is a mystery. Can you give me a clue? i'm cynical regarding love. i'm not looking for it. i might have it. time will tell. for real, i have a difficult time managing my own life. i can't handle giving more than a casual banter on the blogs.

good luck on your search.

Occupation

I help people

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »