justfriendly - get to know each other for long term serious relationship

My Details

  • I am
    63 yr-old man seeking woman, 25-65
  • Located in
    Oslo, Oslo, Norway, Western Europe
  • Last online
    3 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Black
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Other
  • Occupation
    Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Widowed
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 25-65 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a real man and really straight , I am here to find my future wife , whan I find I will delete my profile , I am not here for fun or flirt , Im simple easygoing a family oriented, kind and fun to be with, loyal , down to earth person who enjoys life to the fullest. Honest man friendly hard working happy man in nature !!! wanting to have a real, honest and fun relationship, I show respect and demand the same!!! I enjoy traveling and experiencing cultures, foods, and people, sightseeing, biking, walking, camping, cooking, going to the movies, eating out, and spending time with family and friends. I am looking for someone who is kind , down to earth, honest, and thoughtful!!! One wrote:"If love is blind i would choose never to see again rather than live my life without love!!! I am just waiting for someone who love me as much as I love her, care about me as much as I care about her . I may not be her first love, first kiss, first sight or first date but I just want to be her last everything.

More about my Match

a real woman I mean a woman who cares about love , no fight , no drama , no materialistic a woman in terms of healthy mental and physical terms and is kind, loving and loyal to his loved ones., a girl or woman who has her feet on the ground , down to earth , simple , kind and happy , try understanding each other , family oriented , a girl who wants to settle down and take care of family! cuz I am a man who loves and cares about family! .I may not be her first love, first kiss, first sight or first date but I just want to be her last everything. if this is you so you are my future wife.

Occupation

home repair job , working by work tools fix broken parts of building

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »