Oldtown123 - Not sure what I am to write here

My Details

  • I am
    52 yr-old woman seeking man, 50-53
  • Located in
    Wexford, Wexford, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online
    5 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Medical/Dental
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Trying To Quit
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No Way
  • Sign
    Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 50-53 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

Don't really like to talk about myself but here goes..I am described by people as being kind,caring,down to earth.love going on long walks and seeing new places,but also like going out socially and meeting up with friends...I like spending time with family too.I would like to meet someone with children as I have three myself.

More about my Match

I like someone with a good character,who is similar to me in regards to family and their welfare.I am not sure what my ideal match would be ,ill know when I meet him.Not looking for perfection in anyone just a good person..I like someone who is fairly chatty as I can be a bit quiet at first until I get to know someone.

Occupation

Healthcare assistant

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »