rhubarb60 - im normal...

My Details

  • I am
    53 yr-old man seeking woman, 42-53
  • Located in
    London, Inner London, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online
    7 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type
    Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color
    Medium Brown
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Computer Programming
  • Income
    $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 42-53 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Body Type
    Skinny, Slim/Slender
  • Smokes
    Never

More About Me

I am a kind, calm and trust worthy man who loves nature, walking and music. I particularly enjoy swimming and am a member of my local swimming club . I work as a civils data analyst in London, working for London Underground. In my spare time I develop my skills in Pottery and have a small business in making pottery commisions for people in my local area. I am intersted in France as a country, the French people and their way of life.

More about my Match

A lady in her 40s who is caring trustworthy and loving. A lady who is fun loving. A lady who does not smoke.

Occupation

I am a Data Analyst for London Underground. I record civils structures for a programme of inspection and maintenance.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »