rimarima - none I respect the rights other people .

My Details

  • I am
    38 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-45
  • Located in
    milano, Lombardy, Italy, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Online now
  • Height
    6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Medium Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    Mixed Race
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Other
  • Occupation
    Artist
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Socially
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Someday
  • Sign
    Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 30-45 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am honest, kind, considerate, and, I believe in treating others as I like to be treated; with kindness, courtesy, consideration, honesty, respect, etc. I do not judge others; that means,

But, actually I am a sincere person who thinks he's a gentleman sense, I treat everyone with respect. I do my best to live by the Golden Rule {do unto others as you would have others do unto you

More about my Match

I'm looking for a beautiful woman, honest, kind and caring, a woman who love and be with me for the rest of my life to be reliable, is not for me, interested in knowing me, doing things with me, some similar interests, a sense of humor (very important), smart

Occupation

Working in a bar

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »