tomcatwarne - Here for thev forums only

My Details

  • I am
    61 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-60
  • Located in
    Ocean City, Plumouth, Devon, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Last online
    43 mins ago
  • Height
    5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Aviation
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 50-60 yrs
  • Located
    Within 1000 miles of Ocean City, Plumouth, Devon, England UK
  • For
    Marriage
  • Height
    4' 6"  (137 cm) to 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type
    Proportional
  • Education
    Associate Degree
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    Probably Not

More About Me

May I first say I am English.


I am friendly outgoing, with a sense of humour. I like to enjoy life and the country side.
I love the sun and the beach. Creative cooking is one of my pastimes. wish I had done it professionally. I love cooking for friends, and trying out my new creations on them

I enjoy going out and eating, and also quiet evenings at home. Cooking.

I don't get much email, probably because I am a bit contentious on CS forums, but I am a pu**y cat in real life, and really love and appreciate women. If you want to know anything about me please email, I will answer you honestly because I don't believe in lieing. I think it is important to be honest especially with a potential partner. I have lived in Cyprus, and stayed in Finland for some time

Cyprus is my first love and I am going back there sometime.

More about my Match

Just looking for friends, I would be a good friend and expect my friends to support and stand by me. I would support a friend 100%.

Oh I love romance.

Bur here for the forums only.

Ethnicity

Anglo/French background.

Education

I went to High School in Canada, then to the University of Plymouth and on to the Sorbonne (University of Paris).

Occupation

medical

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »