VikingSon - Stand beside me, walk beside me, make this journey with me if you have the courage.

My Details

  • I am
    64 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-75
  • Located in
    Merida, Yucatan, Mexico, Central America
  • Last online
    16 mins ago
  • Height
    6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Stocky
  • Hair Color
    Gray
  • Eye Color
    Gray
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Regularly
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    Probably Not
  • Sign
    Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 30-75 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

I came from the land of ice and snow to live amongst the palm trees. But I found so much more. I live just outside a small town near Merida in Mexico. I am the only native English speaker for miles and miles and miles. So, I speak Spanish, as best as I can, all day long. None of the locals has ever had the opportunity to inter react with foreigners before, so it is all new for them. I am very popular and treated almost as royalty. Maybe it helps a bit that I live in a castle?

More about my Match

I just want somebody to talk to in English once in a while...Somebody to listen to my stories, and maybe laugh at a joke over a cup of coffee.

Ethnicity

Nordic Scots

Occupation

Semi retired from a plethora of endeavours and always on the look out for the next adventure.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »