Wavebox - Our best teachers are our mistakes, so I may consider making a few more.

My Details

  • I am
    58 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-58
  • Located in
    South, Xlokk, Malta, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Online now
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Administrative/Secretarial
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Regularly
  • Drinks
    Rarely
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    No Way
  • Sign
    Taurus Taurus

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 50-58 yrs
  • Located
    Within 100 miles of South, Xlokk Malta
  • For
    Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Height
    4' 5"  (135 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Drinks
    Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids
    No Way

More About Me

Me, perfect? No!!! but most probably your favourite mistake, what else, let's just say that I am single and that suites me fine, that I am a very independent creature and do not require a female in my space 24/7, so it won't be necessarily to live under the same roof, absolutely no emotional baggage, no ties nor dependants. Just a friend and a companion that doesn't need me but just wants to be and vice versa and that hopefully will not end up being the craziest thing I've done in years. Anyway I'm sure that one or two wants to know more, so in that case you are always more than welcome to check in, extending the hand of friendship doesn't mean I'll have to except friends requests so please no friends requests cuz it's the most ridiculous feature on this site. For the toy girls and scammers which I believe are very entertaining, terms and conditions do apply. laugh

More about my Match

As long as you do have respect to whatever the colour, opinion, feelings and beliefs of others and open to possibilities and you are a resident in Malta, than I already like you, really an animal lover, I'm suppose to be in loVe, A big fat yes if you are human enough not to take life that seriously unless it's really necessarily and as for the others, do get along with your jogging girls as for the time being I'm just on my energy saving mode.

Occupation

a job that has to be done!

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »