The Garrett Series: Glen Cook

The Garrett Series Glen Cook Book
by Glen Cook

Book Comments & Discussion

This is a series of 12 books....each more addicting than the first. I'm on the last one and hate that the series is coming to an end.
Post Comment - Let others know what you think about this book


Sweet Silver Blues: A war buddy's death sends Garrett on a wild hunt for his mysterious heir, last seen in a vampire Nest which no mortal leaves alive. Bitter Gold Hearts: The Stormwarden's son has been kidnapped, and Garrett must brave a host of ogres and assassins to rescue him. Cold Copper Tears: There's a new cult in town: worshippers of a godlike Destroyer who think Garrett would make an ideal sacrifice!
Report Abuse for this page, if inappropiate

Stats for this Book

Apr 2009
1 Fans
Last Viewed: Sep 19

Add to Your Profile

Share this Book

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here