the jump: martina cole

the jump martina cole Book
by martina cole

Book Comments & Discussion

robbieg59
Love the plot to get out of prison
Post Comment - Let others know what you think about this book

Storyline

THE JUMP by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

You might break out, but you'll never be free.

Donna Brunos will do anything for her husband. Including breaking him out of prison.

She believes her beloved Georgio when he tells her he's been framed for armed robbery. But planning the jump opens Donna's eyes to a shocking world where the man she married is not who he seems.

Now Donna is in danger - and in serious need of an escape of her own...

Report Abuse for this page, if inappropiate

Stats for this Book

Dec 2013
1,399 Views
1 Fans
Last Viewed: 4 hrs ago

Add to Your Profile

Share this Book

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here