Your membership is canceled
- Your profile and photos are no longer visible to others on the site.
- Your email, flowers, favorites, blocked list, photo rating information, comments, friends, fans, groups, testimonials, and who's view me list, have been deleted.
- You will be able to reactivate your profile within 30 days of cancellation.
You do not need to do anything further to complete your membership cancellation
Thanks for using ConnectingSingles.com