The GOP Representatives owned by Vladimir Putin (1)

Apr 21, 2024 1:41 PM CST The GOP Representatives owned by Vladimir Putin
There were 55 members of the Republican Party who cried and whined about support for Ukraine in the war against Russia. 55 MAGA losers who cannot support democracy over totalitarianism. 55 elected congress people who you elected to represent America. These 55 "American" "patriots" valiantly stood up and voted against the $95 million dollar arms package for Ukraine. If any one of these 55 anti-democratic; pro-Putin representatives live in your district.....It is Time to elect another person who stands for American values.
Please contact your congress person to let them know you do not support anyone - anyone who votes in favor of Vladmir Putin and the illegal expansion of Russian military terror!

Moscow Marge Taylor-Greene, Bimbo Boebert; Matt 'Likes them young' Gaetz and 'Loonie tunes' Paul Gosar are the anti-American Putin patronizing elected officials who are leading the charge to re-establish the Soviet Union. Please remind these folks who they work for.

America stands with Ukraine!

Below is the list of 55 Republicans who voted against the rule Friday.

Rep. Mark Alford, R-Mo.
Rep. Jim Baird, R-Ind.
Rep. Jim Banks, R-Ind.
Rep. Andy Biggs, R-Ariz.
Rep. Dan Bishop, R-N.C.
Rep. Lauren Boebert, R-Colo.
Rep. Josh Brecheen, R-Okla.
Rep. Tim Burchett, R-Tenn.
Rep. Eric Burlison, R-Mo.
Rep. Ben Cline, R-Va.
Rep. Michael Cloud, R-Texas
Rep. Andrew Clyde, R-Ga.
Rep. Mike Collins, R-Ga.
Rep. Eli Crane, R-Ariz.
Rep. Warren Davidson, R-Ohio
Rep. Scott DesJarlais, R-Tenn.
Rep. Byron Donalds, R-Fla.
Rep. Jeff Duncan, R-S.C.
Rep. Russ Fulcher, R-Idaho
Rep. Matt Gaetz, R-Fla.
Rep. Bob Good, R-Va.
Rep. Lance Gooden, R-Texas
Rep. Paul Gosar, R-Ariz.
Rep. Mark Green, R-Tenn.
Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene, R-Ga.
Rep. Morgan Griffith, R-Va.
Rep. Harriet Hageman, R-Wyo.
Rep. Diana Harshbarger, R-Tenn.
Rep. Clay Higgins, R-La.
Rep. Doug LaMalfa, R-Calif.
Rep. Debbie Lesko, R-Ariz.
Rep. Anna Paulina Luna, R-Fla.
Rep. Nancy Mace, R-S.C.
Rep. Nicole Malliotakis, R-N.Y.
Rep. Tracey Mann, R-Kan.
Rep. Thomas Massie, R-Ky.
Rep. Rich McCormick, R-Ga.
Rep. Mary Miller, R-Ill.
Rep. Cory Mills, R-Fla.
Rep. Barry Moore, R-Ala.
Rep. Troy Nehls, R-Texas
Rep. Ralph Norman, R-S.C.
Rep. Andy Ogles, R-Tenn.
Rep. Scott Perry, R-Pa.
Rep. Bill Posey, R-Fla.
Rep. John Rose, R-Tenn.
Rep. Matt Rosendale, R-Mont.
Rep. Chip Roy, R-Texas
Rep. Keith Self, R-Texas
Rep. Victoria Spartz, R-Ind.
Rep. Greg Steube, R-Fla.
Rep. Tom Tiffany, R-Wis.
Rep. William Timmons, R-S.C.
Rep. Michael Waltz, R-Fla.
Rep. Daniel Webster, R-Fla.
Post Comment - Post a comment on this Forum Thread

Stats for this Thread

Created: Apr 21
Last Viewed: 23 hrs ago

Share this Thread

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here