Elvis Presley: The Wonder Of You

Elvis Presley The Wonder Of You Music
by Elvis Presley

Music Comments & Discussion


When no-one else can understand me

When everything I do is wrong

You give me hope and consolation

You give me strength to carry on
Post Comment - Let others know what you think about this Music

About this Music

The Wonder Of You features the complete concert performance from The International Hotel in Las Vegas on August 13, 1970, mixed in its entirety for the first time by Vic Anesini.

Filmed as part of the legendary That's The Way It Is movie, unique performances include: "Stranger In The Crowd," "In The Ghetto," "Make The World Go Away" and "Don't Cry Daddy."

Track listing:

1. That's All Right

2. I Got A Woman

3. Hound Dog

4. Love Me Tender

5. Don't Cry Daddy

6. In The Ghetto

7. I Just Can't Help Believin'

8. Stranger In The Crowd

9. Make The World Go Away

10. Sweet Caroline

11. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

12. Polk Salad Annie

13. Introductions

14. The Wonder Of You

15. Heartbreak Hotel

16. Blue Suede Shoes

17. One Night

18. All Shook Up

19. Bridge Over Troubled Water

20. Suspicious Minds

21. Can't Help Falling In Love

Report Abuse for this page, if inappropiate

Stats for this Music

Dec 12, 2013
Last Viewed: Aug 14
Last Liked: Jun 2016

Add to Your Profile

Share this Music

john51: "john51"(meet us in the quizzes)
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here