Skip to main content

What is beauty in your opinion (38)

Jul 28, 2021 2:22 AM CSTWhat is beauty in your opinion
SIAVASHSAM
SIAVASHSAMSIAVASHSAMMelbourne, Victoria, Australia2 Threads 2 Polls 1 Posts

What is beauty in your opinion(Vote Below)

- (To Vote: select an option above, then press this button)
fit, tall , dark
7%
1 Votes
Pale, blond hair, blue eyes, tall , fit
21%
3 Votes
short, curvy, dark
0%
0 Votes
short, curvy, pale
0%
0 Votes
dark, (green,blue,amber,...)eys, light brown hair
0%
0 Votes
pale, brown eyes, black hair
7%
1 Votes
short, pale, slim, brown eyes, dark hair
7%
1 Votes
black hair, (blue, green, amber,...)eyes, pale, tall
0%
0 Votes
cant find my preference here
7%
1 Votes
Beauty must be inside and appearance doesn't matter
50%
7 Votes
14 Total Votes
just curious to know what you guys think about beauty and what attract you.
Jul 28, 2021 5:49 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Mercedes_00online now!
Mercedes_00online now!Mercedes_00Greater Sydney, New South Wales Australia20 Threads 28,759 Posts
Freedom
Jul 28, 2021 6:01 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
breda
bredabredaDublin, Ireland3 Threads 666 Posts
Beauty is in the eye of the beholderwave
Jul 28, 2021 6:09 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
breda: Beauty is in the eye of the beholder
Or beer holder..innocent cheers laugh
Jul 28, 2021 6:21 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
breda
bredabredaDublin, Ireland3 Threads 666 Posts
Name_Taken_Too: Or beer holder..
Beauty is no quality in things themselves, it exists merely in the mind contemplates them,and each mind perceives a different beauty .wink
Jul 28, 2021 6:40 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
ChesneyChristonline today!
ChesneyChristonline today!ChesneyChristManchester, Greater Manchester, England UK9,067 Posts
The monkey who wrote Shakespeare way that a whole is greater than the sum of its parts. The wrongs makes a right is my depiction of natural beauty. The eyes, the nose, the mouth are not hot on their own but become hot united in face.
Jul 28, 2021 6:50 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Youcannow
YoucannowYoucannowLondon, Essex, England UK40 Threads 1,237 Posts
Those of us who don’t have to try to impress.
Jul 28, 2021 7:40 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Name_Taken_Too: Or beer holder..
Right..



cheers
Jul 28, 2021 8:20 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
deedee123xo
deedee123xodeedee123xoLimerick, Ireland18 Threads 4,716 Posts
There is beauty in all things!! And all people...not necessarily aesthetically, I mean the Greeks have to get laid once in a while so for that reason it's a good thing...for them..
Jul 28, 2021 8:23 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Youcannow
YoucannowYoucannowLondon, Essex, England UK40 Threads 1,237 Posts
deedee123xo: There is beauty in all things!! And all people...not necessarily aesthetically, I mean the Greeks have to get laid once in a while so for that reason it's a good thing...for them..
Still living rent free in your head am I comfort
Jul 28, 2021 8:25 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
deedee123xo
deedee123xodeedee123xoLimerick, Ireland18 Threads 4,716 Posts
Youcannow: Still living rent free in your head am I
Not at all as I've stated before I came to a thread and answered a question truthfully.

Still can't handle the truth eh Gay boy?? comfort
Jul 28, 2021 8:52 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
deedee123xo: There is beauty in all things!! And all people...not necessarily aesthetically, I mean the Greeks have to get laid once in a while so for that reason it's a good thing...for them..
rolling on the floor laughing
Jul 28, 2021 9:10 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
mikey4691: Right..
laugh Had me some of that danish beer a couple weeks ago..

Embedded image from another site


cheers
Jul 28, 2021 9:21 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Name_Taken_Too: Had me some of that danish beer a couple weeks ago..
cheers That JD is good stuff, and popular in these here parts...
Jul 28, 2021 9:25 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
mikey4691: That JD is good stuff, and popular in these here parts...
'Tis a nice fine Beveridge to be sure, helps when choosing a weemins..grin cheers
Jul 28, 2021 10:14 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
pat8lanips
pat8lanipspat8lanipsbabinda, Queensland Australia88 Threads 18 Polls 8,455 Posts
Box gap and reasonable arse, that's the starting point.
Jul 28, 2021 10:26 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
LaFonda
LaFondaLaFondaIrving, Texas USA1 Threads 1,106 Posts
breda: Beauty is in the eye of the beholder
On Youtube, where everyone has a Chanel to tell every detail of their life, is a couple who met online.
The man is a Caucasian who met a woman from Africa. The woman has no legs.
The man met the woman in person, fell in love, married her, took her to live in his country, now they have 2 children and are very happy in love.
Jul 28, 2021 10:27 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Name_Taken_Too: 'Tis a nice fine Beveridge to be sure, helps when choosing a weemins..
laugh

There's a warning label... Use for choosing weemins at your own risk.. drinking
Jul 28, 2021 10:43 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Youcannow
YoucannowYoucannowLondon, Essex, England UK40 Threads 1,237 Posts
LaFonda: On Youtube, where everyone has a Chanel to tell every detail of their life, is a couple who met online.
The man is a Caucasian who met a woman from Africa. The woman has no legs.
The man met the woman in person, fell in love, married her, took her to live in his country, now they have 2 children and are very happy in love.
I was wondering where tomcat had gone dunno
Jul 28, 2021 10:47 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Butin
ButinButinIngatestone, Essex, England UK17 Threads 2,826 Posts
I have a beauty.
Jul 28, 2021 10:47 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
LaFonda: On Youtube, where everyone has a Chanel to tell every detail of their life, is a couple who met online.
The man is a Caucasian who met a woman from Africa. The woman has no legs.
The man met the woman in person, fell in love, married her, took her to live in his country, now they have 2 children and are very happy in love.
They are only happy because she can't run around on him... drinking
Jul 28, 2021 10:58 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Butin: I have a beauty.


grin
Jul 28, 2021 11:55 AM CST What is beauty in your opinion
In a woman her talking style . Top line Honestly.bouquet
Jul 28, 2021 2:41 PM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Packersbabe1
Packersbabe1Packersbabe1Green Bay, Wisconsin USA2 Threads 9,657 Posts
Beauty is being Authentic, and love yourself
Jul 28, 2021 3:06 PM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Beauty is the individual. I see women who look way different than me and think they are beautiful. The Polynesian young women are gorgeous with their tan skins, fine features and long black hair. Many East Indian women and men are beautiful but age poorly. I guess women different then me are prettier. Long hair is a must. Liz Taylor, Cher, Angelina Yoli (sp?), Sophia Loren and many others.
I found for men across the board...Yul Brenner, Clark Gable, Kirk Douglas, the guy who played the Mummy/ Voslose? and the one who played the Arab leader that guarded.
I like straight noses but married men with big noses and my 2nd had a broken nose.
Dad had two great sayings. Love and potatos are two of a kind. Both have eyes and both are blind. And..every pot has its lid.
Pick your ideal, fall in love and he or she becomes your new ideal.smitten
Jul 28, 2021 4:14 PM CST What is beauty in your opinion
I love the contrast between the pale skin and the black hair, you often see with asian people. Also love their polite manners, and they often look very handsome.
Jul 28, 2021 7:23 PM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Mercedes_00: Freedom
bouquet

Looking forward to the day after all these months but I wouldn't hold my hopes up just yet...
Jul 28, 2021 7:37 PM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Beauty is what you make it in "your" life. I ain't a guy so I wouldn't knowconfused

With all this sh!t going on re the virus etc...I've really missed my trips to America. My special friend is American and I've missed him and his family so much. We've all suffered and still suffering now. I really don't think about "Beauty" to be honest. I just think that I'm just so happy to be alive.grin

Jul 28, 2021 7:57 PM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Name_Taken_Too: Or beer holder..
You and Pedro "Peter" should "hook up"grin

Just think! half to all the bills and you seem to have all the same "interest's" thumbs up
Jul 28, 2021 10:00 PM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Mr_Amor
Mr_AmorMr_AmorAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh India9 Threads 106 Posts
There are three types of beauty. First is pleasing to the outside eyes. Second is pleasing to the inner eyes. The third which is pleasing to both the outer and inner eyes.
And about me, I prefer to please my inner eyes.
Jul 28, 2021 10:05 PM CST What is beauty in your opinion
Mr_Amor
Mr_AmorMr_AmorAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh India9 Threads 106 Posts

Stats for this Poll

14 Votes
759 Views
38 Comments
Created: Jul 28
Last Viewed: 8 hrs ago
Last Commented: Jul 30
Last Voted: Sep 11

Share this Poll

Post Comment Vote on this Poll back to top
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here