What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular? (44)

Sep 8, 2022 9:21 AM CSTWhat opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
YGR33
YGR33YGR33La habana, Greater La Havana, Cuba1 Threads 1 Polls 16 Posts

What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?(Vote Below)

- (To Vote: select an option above, then press this button)
He should continue as president of the USA.
35%
11 Votes
He should step down immediately as president of the USA.
65%
20 Votes
31 Total Votes
People from other countries need to know the opinion of the Americans and of any other people who honestly give their opinion regarding the current president of the USA. I appreciate any feedback you give.
Sep 8, 2022 9:30 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
The way I see him is that he is just another puppet for the war mongerers..tip hat

Embedded image from another site


Cuba Libre peace
Sep 8, 2022 10:14 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
secretagent09
secretagent09secretagent09NJ Transplant, North Carolina USA242 Threads 4 Polls 9,406 Posts
People from other countries do not "need" to know what I think of my president.
You are capitalizing on opinions in other threads. If that's the best you can do to get attention feel free to express your opinion.
Sep 8, 2022 10:37 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
Joe biden .will go down in history. As a president who has altzimers but tells the nation everything is fine ........and dandy.....???but stops speaking ........to watch a 9 year old girl. Sitting in the wings.........his contribution to his country. So far. Has comes to nothing. But being a president for only one year. At his age. Things take time. While he sits there ........wondering. ??????????what's going on........is it bed time yet. ??????rolling on the floor laughing rolling on the floor laughing rolling on the floor laughing
Sep 8, 2022 10:44 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
YGR33
YGR33YGR33La habana, Greater La Havana Cuba1 Threads 1 Polls 16 Posts
You are absolutely right in what you say in relation to Biden. Regarding Trump, what is your opinion?
Sep 8, 2022 10:52 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
YGR33
YGR33YGR33La habana, Greater La Havana Cuba1 Threads 1 Polls 16 Posts
No, you are wrong. We, those of other countries, do need to know your opinion because although it may not seem that way to you, we care about the well-being of Americans like any other nation, at least that is what happens in my case. You should not feel obligated to give your opinion, it is voluntary. I don't need to attract attention, I need to understand the reality of the United States, the reason for its current problems and the causes of these. If you will, my personal opinion of Biden is that he is a total mess. he is also a person who manipulated the voting. He is irresponsible, leading the American people down a ravine. he is someone who is allowing harmful communism to enter his country, including the cuabno comunimo, something very fatal for you. As you can see, I do have reason to be concerned.
Sep 8, 2022 10:57 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
YGR33
YGR33YGR33La habana, Greater La Havana Cuba1 Threads 1 Polls 16 Posts
I have not fully understood what you meant but from what I have been able to interpret and I hope I am not mistaken, I agree with you and I would also appreciate it if you explained yourself more clearly. I feel that I am very interested in your opinion.
Sep 8, 2022 11:44 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
secretagent09: People from other countries do not "need" to know what I think of my president.
You are capitalizing on opinions in other threads. If that's the best you can do to get attention feel free to express your opinion.
There is one perticular reason we wanna know:
Your 'leaders' tend to start wars now and then and we have to follow suit
and shoot whoever you tell us to shoot at.
Some of us don't wanna shoot, so of that reason it would be nice if the
leader of the "free world" happened to be a nice bloke who ain't that trigger happy.

So there you have it on a plate. Bon appetit laugh
Sep 8, 2022 11:53 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
secretagent09
secretagent09secretagent09NJ Transplant, North Carolina USA242 Threads 4 Polls 9,406 Posts
Grandsiozzie: There is one perticular reason we wanna know:
Your 'leaders' tend to start wars now and then and we have to follow suit
and shoot whoever you tell us to shoot at.
Some of us don't wanna shoot, so of that reason it would be nice if the
leader of the "free world" happened to be a nice bloke who ain't that trigger happy.

So there you have it on a plate. Bon appetit
Even if you know what I think of Biden how does that change anything?
Sep 8, 2022 11:55 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
secretagent09: Even if you know what I think of Biden how does that change anything?
I only answered your "why do u guys wanna know" q.
So far I have not mentioned names.
But I love Trump, I can reveal that much.



handshake
Sep 8, 2022 12:01 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
secretagent09
secretagent09secretagent09NJ Transplant, North Carolina USA242 Threads 4 Polls 9,406 Posts
Grandsiozzie: I only answered your "why do u guys wanna know" q.
So far I have not mentioned names.
But I love Trump, I can reveal that much.
But you really didn't answer this question "How does it change anything if you know what I think of my leader"
Sep 8, 2022 12:01 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
YGR33
YGR33YGR33La habana, Greater La Havana Cuba1 Threads 1 Polls 16 Posts
When you say YOUR LEADERS, who are you referring to since I do not consider myself to have only God as my leader? In fact, I let him know that I am not an American but a Cuban and that I oppose Biden. Could you correct your words for a better understanding on my part or do you prefer to remain in your misunderstanding?
Sep 8, 2022 12:05 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
secretagent09
secretagent09secretagent09NJ Transplant, North Carolina USA242 Threads 4 Polls 9,406 Posts
YGR33: When you say YOUR LEADERS, who are you referring to since I do not consider myself to have only God as my leader? In fact, I let him know that I am not an American but a Cuban and that I oppose Biden. Could you correct your words for a better understanding on my part or do you prefer to remain in your misunderstanding?
I recognize that you are new on this website might not know certain things.. Something that makes it easier for a discussion to flow properly is to click on the "Yes" so that the post you are responding to shows up with your response. Otherwise we don't know who you are talking to.handshake
Sep 8, 2022 12:11 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
YGR33
YGR33YGR33La habana, Greater La Havana Cuba1 Threads 1 Polls 16 Posts
But it happens that the publication was made by me, that is, the question.
Sep 8, 2022 12:16 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
YGR33
YGR33YGR33La habana, Greater La Havana Cuba1 Threads 1 Polls 16 Posts
We still do not understand each other in certain things due to the differences in our languages, which causes misunderstandings, but let me let you know that I also love Trump and support him unconditionally.
Sep 8, 2022 12:21 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
secretagent09: But you really didn't answer this question "How does it change anything if you know what I think of my leader"
Don't make it personal. It's not about you.
Your own private opinion you can naturally
feel free to keep to yourself.
The O.P however, rightly so, wanna discuss your chief of staff.
Let him please, as he has his good reasons that I tried to lay out to you.
I have no further commets to your unanswered questions beyond that.
Sep 8, 2022 12:24 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
If you love Trump - you must really love Fidel Castro. Two of the same dictatorial molds. The lies; the bloviating love of himself; the over achievement of accomplishing nothing! Ah yes, the love a fake leader!

Joe Biden? The model of what is normal. Joe works slowly and diligently to affect change for the people. The fake reports of Joe's demise only serve to motivate him to do more for those who didn't vote for him.

Like him or hate him - Joe Biden represents what we need in a leader. Slow; steady and positive in moving the country forward. He is the best president at this time. He followed a disaster - and has built a foundation for the next six years of his presidency.
Sep 8, 2022 12:27 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
president2525: If you love Trump - you must really love Fidel Castro. Two of the same dictatorial molds. The lies; the bloviating love of himself; the over achievement of accomplishing nothing! Ah yes, the love a fake leader!

Joe Biden? The model of what is normal. Joe works slowly and diligently to affect change for the people. The fake reports of Joe's demise only serve to motivate him to do more for those who didn't vote for him.

Like him or hate him - Joe Biden represents what we need in a leader. Slow; steady and positive in moving the country forward. He is the best president at this time. He followed a disaster - and has built a foundation for the next six years of his presidency.
Not at all. Joe is corrupt and so is his son.
Not sayng that is unusual in the Democratic party.
Oh, for fairness- a large chunk of R's is the same. But Trump was clean.
Trump was the best ever.
Sep 8, 2022 12:30 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
secretagent09
secretagent09secretagent09NJ Transplant, North Carolina USA242 Threads 4 Polls 9,406 Posts
Grandsiozzie: Don't make it personal. It's not about you.
Your own private opinion you can naturally
feel free to keep to yourself.
The O.P however, rightly so, wanna discuss your chief of staff.
Let him please, as he has his good reasons that I tried to lay out to you.
I have no further commets to your unanswered questions beyond that.
"Don't make it personal." Of course it's about me. He is asking what MY thoughts are towards my chief of staff.

"Let him please". He can do whatever he wants unless a moderator tells him to back off.

Your condescending remarks towards me doesn't show a level of maturity.

And so it goes ....
Sep 8, 2022 12:47 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
YGR33
YGR33YGR33La habana, Greater La Havana Cuba1 Threads 1 Polls 16 Posts
LOL. This is the funniest thing I've heard today. What a comparison of yours. Perhaps you are right in what he says about Trump since he knows him better than I do, but from there to comparing him to the late dictator Fidel Castro, it is absurd. You do not have the slightest idea of ??everything that Fidel did, of all the people he betrayed and even murdered. When we talk about Fidel we are talking about a perfect assassin. Evidently you did not analyze his words before you said them. I do love Trump and do you know why I don't deny it? Because I have only one blackberry, because I am honest and because I say what I feel before whoever should say it. You have disrespected me by telling me that I love Fidel when I have always been an opponent not only of him but also of the tyranny he implanted here in my country. It is not about whether or not I like Joe Biden, it is about the regret that people like you will experience in the not too distant future for blindly following that man and for believing in him but you should not worry, I know how to respect the opinions and decisions of others. Just let me let you know that the only foundation being built in the USA is that of communism. Apparently you and I do not sympathize with the Castros although in my case that is more than certain. You will now have time to enjoy Castro-communism in your country thanks to the trust that you are mistakenly placing in your Joe Biden. never forget my words even if you refuse to accept them now. I ask you not to forget that you are dealing with an opponent of the Castro-communist tyranny.
Sep 8, 2022 12:49 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
secretagent09: "Don't make it personal." Of course it's about me. He is asking what MY thoughts are towards my chief of staff.

"Let him please". He can do whatever he wants unless a moderator tells him to back off.

Your condescending remarks towards me doesn't show a level of maturity.

And so it goes ....
Well. My appologies then. I was only eager to make clear why the president of the usa
and his person might interest the whole world. That was what I was adressing.
It's an open forum and I thought I was on the mark,
unaware of what has gone down between the two of you before,
that I have not seen myself and did not take into account.

Should I look through personal bickwring before giving a general statement
like the one I tried to make you recon? that coule become rather time consuming..

It's not the first time I see Amercans complain the rest of the world is too 'nosy'
in their internal affairs. Hence my comment about how the choice of leader in your part of the world
tend to effect all of us.

Are we closer to and understanding by now?
I hope so, and more than this I can not engage in.
The table is all yours for some concluding remarks.

I'm out of that one.
Sep 8, 2022 1:56 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
Packersbabe1
Packersbabe1Packersbabe1Green Bay, Wisconsin USA2 Threads 11,708 Posts
Well I can tell you I’m not a Trump fan, hopes
that helps you..my opinion
Sep 8, 2022 3:02 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
YGR33
YGR33YGR33La habana, Greater La Havana Cuba1 Threads 1 Polls 16 Posts
You have every right to give the opinion you consider appropriate, even if you do not support Trump, that is what is called respect for freedom of opinion and you have my respect.
Sep 9, 2022 10:07 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
ChesneyChristonline today!
ChesneyChristonline today!ChesneyChristManchester, Greater Manchester, England UK11,588 Posts
president2525: If you love Trump - you must really love Fidel Castro. Two of the same dictatorial molds. The lies; the bloviating love of himself; the over achievement of accomplishing nothing! Ah yes, the love a fake leader!

Joe Biden? The model of what is normal. Joe works slowly and diligently to affect change for the people. The fake reports of Joe's demise only serve to motivate him to do more for those who didn't vote for him.

Like him or hate him - Joe Biden represents what we need in a leader. Slow; steady and positive in moving the country forward. He is the best president at this time. He followed a disaster - and has built a foundation for the next six years of his presidency.
I don't know but did Castro make a show of talking sensible, and educated, and very very reasonable about things like a good communist? One of life's more intellectual tyrants who talks in a way that kills enthusiasm stone dead not that this makes it alright.
Sep 9, 2022 10:19 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
Ok, you know what I finally inderstood your question.
Took me a good 24hours laugh

Are you interested in knowing what the majorety of russians think of Putin?
Now that he is doing the wild think in estern europe.
I suppose yes. Imagine this was a russian made dating site (social media site...)
and a forum with about 25-50% russians in it. Would you ask them a few questions
right about nowadays do you think?.

Anyways, I didn't know the two of you had a beef going on,
so sorry if I splashed both boots into the salat on that one.
Not the first time. I'm a pretty impulsive commentator.


wave
Sep 9, 2022 10:21 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
My last comment was to secretagent09 ofcourse.
Sep 9, 2022 11:25 AM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
its fools that think republicans are war mongers. i am a republican trump was an insult to the republican party and a disgrace to the office of president. trump went from hating rocket man in north korea to being best buds cause china yelled at him. is biden the best president of course not. but he's alot better than trump
Sep 9, 2022 12:01 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
president2525: If you love Trump - you must really love Fidel Castro. Two of the same dictatorial molds. The lies; the bloviating love of himself; the over achievement of accomplishing nothing! Ah yes, the love a fake leader!

Joe Biden? The model of what is normal. Joe works slowly and diligently to affect change for the people. The fake reports of Joe's demise only serve to motivate him to do more for those who didn't vote for him.

Like him or hate him - Joe Biden represents what we need in a leader. Slow; steady and positive in moving the country forward. He is the best president at this time. He followed a disaster - and has built a foundation for the next six years of his presidency.
rolling on the floor laughing rolling on the floor laughing rolling on the floor laughing poor 2525,took another Header into the shallow end of the pool!comfort uh oh
Sep 9, 2022 12:42 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
Packersbabe1
Packersbabe1Packersbabe1Green Bay, Wisconsin USA2 Threads 11,708 Posts
YGR33: You have every right to give the opinion you consider appropriate, even if you do not support Trump, that is what is called respect for freedom of opinion and you have my respect.
Thank You
Sep 9, 2022 1:08 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
Ray650online now!
Ray650online now!Ray650South San Francisco, California USA18 Threads 1 Polls 317 Posts
lonelytiger68: its fools that think republicans are war mongers. i am a republican trump was an insult to the republican party and a disgrace to the office of president. trump went from hating rocket man in north korea to being best buds cause china yelled at him. is biden the best president of course not. but he's alot better than trump
Trump was a war monger? Hello Pedo Joe let Russia Ukraine war happen and was very gleeful to visit a bomb factory in Alabama. All Joes friends are making money and Joe will keep it up until the last Ukrainian is gone. Joe never talks about cease fire or negotiations. You criticize Trump for hailing rocket man , how many people died from that , Pedo Joe has tens of thousands deaths on his watch.
Sep 9, 2022 1:11 PM CST What opinion do American citizens have of Joe Biden in particular?
Conrad73: poor 2525,took another Header into the shallow end of the pool!
The poor Conman can't face the truth. What's life like without a brain?

Stats for this Poll

31 Votes
1,001 Views
44 Comments
by YGR33
Created: Sep 8
Last Viewed: 4 hrs ago
Last Commented: Sep 17
Last Voted: 8 hrs ago

Share this Poll

Post Comment Vote on this Poll back to top
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here