Skip to main content

I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic ( Archived) (12)

May 10, 2008 3:29 PM CSTI added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
wvlady
wvladywvladyRainelle, West Virginia, USA9 Threads 7 Polls 97 Posts

I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic(Vote Below)

- (To Vote: select an option above, then press this button)
primary
11
27%
2
0
0%
3
3
7%
4
0
0%
5
2
5%
6
13
32%
none of the above
12
29%
Total Votes
41
thanks for your help
------ This thread is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 3:29 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
wvlady
wvladywvladyRainelle, West Virginia USA9 Threads 7 Polls 97 Posts
thanks for your help
------ This poll is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 3:31 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
kissmedeeply
kissmedeeplykissmedeeplyPetitcodiac, New Brunswick Canada81 Threads 21,310 Posts
wvlady: thanks for your help
All ur pictures are nice...but i am sure you may get some opinions on having ur daughter pictures on the internet...alot are against seeing childrens pictures on the internetwave
------ This poll is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 3:33 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
Claayer
ClaayerClaayerWild Wild South West, Cornwall, England UK144 Threads 13 Polls 22,386 Posts
Number six.. the last one.

In that one you are the most clear.. that's what you need for a profile piccy.. imo

wave hug
------ This poll is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 3:34 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
Zellarrone1online today!
Zellarrone1online today!Zellarrone1Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, England UK37 Threads 5 Polls 10,047 Posts
wvlady: thanks for your help
I voted for the one of you and your daughter uk
------ This poll is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 3:36 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
wvlady
wvladywvladyRainelle, West Virginia USA9 Threads 7 Polls 97 Posts
Claayer: Number six.. the last one.

In that one you are the most clear.. that's what you need for a profile piccy.. imo




ty very much
------ This poll is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 3:37 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
wvlady
wvladywvladyRainelle, West Virginia USA9 Threads 7 Polls 97 Posts
Zellarrone1: I voted for the one of you and your daughter



ty
------ This poll is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 3:38 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
Claayer
ClaayerClaayerWild Wild South West, Cornwall, England UK144 Threads 13 Polls 22,386 Posts
tho like Zell.. I do like the one with you and your daughter.. decsions decsions confused
------ This poll is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 3:39 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
wvlady
wvladywvladyRainelle, West Virginia USA9 Threads 7 Polls 97 Posts
Claayer: tho like Zell.. I do like the one with you and your daughter.. decsions decsions



ty
------ This poll is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 4:07 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
dcj22
dcj22dcj22Somewhere, Tennessee USA125 Threads 3 Polls 15,974 Posts
2, 5, or 6
------ This poll is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 6:05 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
wvlady
wvladywvladyRainelle, West Virginia USA9 Threads 7 Polls 97 Posts
dcj22: 2, 5, or 6




ty
------ This poll is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 6:47 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
RillyNiceGuy
RillyNiceGuyRillyNiceGuySoutheast, Arkansas USA1,208 Threads 1 Polls 18,965 Posts
The one you have up.professor
------ This poll is Archived ------
May 10, 2008 6:56 PM CST I added new pics and would like to get an opinion of which I should use for my primary pic
wvlady
wvladywvladyRainelle, West Virginia USA9 Threads 7 Polls 97 Posts
RillyNiceGuy: The one you have up.



ty
------ This poll is Archived ------

This Poll is Archived

This Poll is archived, so you will no longer be able to post to it. Poll get archived automatically when they are older than 3 months.
Message #318

Stats for this Poll

41 Votes
995 Views
12 Comments
by wvlady (7 Polls)
Created: May 2008
Last Viewed: Sep 20
Last Commented: May 2008
Last Voted: Jul 2017

Share this Poll

Vote on this Poll back to top
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here