Skip to main content
Post a Comment »

ylalwyslvme Profile Review

Profile Reviews » ylalwyslvme Profile Review
ylalwyslvme Review Details
ylalwyslvme
ylalwyslvme
Cumberland, RI, Rhode Island, USA

ylalwyslvme

What do you think of my pictures? Which should be my primary photo?
Aug 23, 2014 8:57 PM CST
snapshot of ylalwyslvme's profile - use scrollbar to view
Aug 2013Aug. 2013
  • Aug 2013
  • Aug 2013
  • 2015
  • 2015
  • 2015
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: I am caring, honest, loyal, good listener, funny, empathic, warm, romantic and intelligent.

I'm looking for: A woman who is loving, warm, affectionate, loyal and intelligent.

ylalwyslvme

ylalwyslvme
I am a:
71 yr-old man
Seeking:
seeking woman, 50-67
Location:
Cumberland, RI, Rhode Island, USA
Last Online:
Jul 2015
Height:
6' 1"  (185 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Hair Color:
Gray
Eye Color:
Hazel
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian/Catholic
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial / Start-up
psychologist
Income:
$50,000 to $75,000
Smokes:
Never
Drinks:
Never
Marital Status:
Divorced
Has Kids:
Yes, they are over 18
Wants Kids:
No Way
Looking for:
Long-term Dating
Sign:
Capricorn Capricorn
ylalwyslvme appears on 0 favorites lists and has been viewed 2,137 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for ylalwyslvme
niah9
niah9
Auckland, New Zealand
1,270 comments
Great snapshots, but you really need a facial shot that fills the frame for impact for Primary.... a smile for instant attraction when viewed amongst a page of other hopefuls.
That is what it takes, instant attraction, so try to take a new photo for primary, without background.
A simple profile regard written text, but it covers the important details, along with boxed information.
I am concerned you have had so many views, and yet no favourite, so could this mean you do not follow through? It doesn't need a message from a lady, just dropping into your profile should be enough, but use TAGS and Flowers to open communications, and I can't see why you can't succeed....
Niah
Aug 24, 2014 1:23 AM CST
Kandy4321
Kandy4321
Winter Haven, Florida USA
64 comments
Pictures are fine, I look for real backgrounds, those without don't interest me at first glance. I'd work on the part of the profile where you actually write about what you are all about, those are a little slim. Need more information to grab someone's attention describing what your lifestyle is really like and then the kind of person that you are looking for so they can decide if they want to communicate. For example if you were really into fishing or motorcycles or even football, let it be known. When they are so generic will get bypassed real fast. Good luck. p.s., you don't need favorites regardless of how often people look. I can say that because 99% that look at mine are young enough to be my child lol, so no there is no favorite.
Aug 24, 2014 4:02 PM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

412 Views
Created: Aug 2014
Last Viewed: Oct 17
Last Commented: Aug 2014
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here