Post a Comment »

yolocolo Profile Review

Profile Reviews » yolocolo Profile Review
yolocolo Review Details
Colo springs, Colorado, USA


Scale of 1 to 10? One change you would make?
Aug 25, 2014 1:37 AM CST
snapshot of yolocolo's profile - use scrollbar to view
yolocolo Photos
  • yolocolo
  • yolocolo
  • yolocolo
  • yolocolo
  • yolocolo
  • yolocolo
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: I am an artist, I love my arts and crafts and handyman projects. I'm super kind and gentle and own a cat that plays fetch. I'm not poor but don't have it easy either. I want a friend first and foremost! Looks don't matter if you are friends! Not that im hideous or anything lol. Got a great sense of humor and don't like hanging out with guys, ( had enough thanks :) women are usually a lot smarter and can hold my attention. Positivity is a must in my life because every moment is precious. I want to cherish every day and seize any and all chances to help people. Smiles and polite conversation are always welcome on my chatlines. Need some cheering up? Txt me and I bet you I get you to smile, lol, and maybe a lyfao. My shoulders are as big as my heart if you need to vent also. Got alot of life in me and alot ahead of me. I look 25 but I'm not. I'm experienced beyond my years and have been fortunate to not be shielded from life, only say that cause it made me not only who I am but who I choose to be. I hope someone will be inspired by my Outlook and if anyone wants to ask me anything, please don't be nervous, I will respond. Real friends are priceless not worthless.

I'm looking for: My ideal match . . . Positive people only please, ultimately I want to be treated kindly, told I'm sexy, wanted. . . Sound good, I Wanna be this for someone as well, after being friends though. Adventurous, and romantic. Likes the outdoors and indoors :) . . .likes cooking and going out. . .getting the best out of everyday and situation. Must love camping of course and exploring new things and places together. I do not want a smothering or dependant relationship and will not do it to you. Must have an awesome smile and show it off all the time. Not into too many material things or worship money, simple lifestyle and easy going, like me:)


Ready to hit reset
I am a:
40 yr-old man
seeking woman, 23-40
Colo springs, Colorado, USA
Last Online:
Online over 1 month
5' 11"  (180 cm)
Body Type:
Hair Color:
Dark Blonde
Eye Color:
Associate Degree
Spiritual but not religious
I own my own business and hate my boss too lol!
$50,000 to $75,000
Marital Status:
Never Married
Has Kids:
Wants Kids:
No, but welcome yours
Looking for:
Friends/Hang Out
Libra Libra
yolocolo appears on 0 favorites lists and has been viewed 1,373 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for yolocolo

No Comments Yet

No Comments Yet. Be the first to Comment on this Profile!

Click here to post a comment »

Stats for this Profile Review

Created: Aug 2014
Last Viewed: May 21
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here