Jane_PR Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Jane_PR Profile Review
  Jane_PR Review Details

Jane_PR
Boston, Massachusetts USA
Sat Oct 25, 2014 7:56 AM CST

Is my profile boring?

I am an introvert. Not too many of us out there.
snapshot of Jane_PR's profile - use scrollbar to view
   Profile Reviews & Comments for Jane_PR



ShakenHeart
Decatur, Indiana USA
Oct 25, 2014
I didn't see anything wrong with it but I never get any replies or messages myself so maybe I am wrong
Profile Reviewer
nigel4b494e47
Brno, South Moravia Czech Republic
Oct 27, 2014
I would consider myself an introvert too. Nothing wrong with being an introvert.

Is your profile boring, it all depends on the type of person you are looking for. A lot of people will like your profile, but you could spice it up. I am sure a good looking girl like you are can make your profile more interesting.

Good Luck!
Profile Reviewer
Len05
Antwerp, Antwerpen Belgium
Oct 28, 2014
can't you show a picture of a bridge you have build?



Greenlake19
Bratislava, Bratislava Slovakia
Oct 28, 2014
Maybe you could replace your mirror selfie with a photo showing you in an activity that you like, maybe something you would like to do with your future husband, asking a friend to take the photo for you. Or go somewhere as a tourist and ask another tourist at random to take a photo. Maybe 20 years ago it was a status symbol to have a cell phone, now that almost everyone has a one, it does not make you stand out of the crowd.
Profile Reviewer
Lostinspain007
Benalmadena., Andalucia Spain
Oct 31, 2014
Profile looks fine, just wish i was younger. Good luck.
Profile Reviewer
Hermetic1
Onalaska, Washington USA
Oct 31, 2014
When I looked at your profile pic my exact thoughts was,
"well there's a cutie".
So you got that part going for you.
Profile Reviewer
Jane_PR
Boston, Massachusetts USA
Oct 31, 2014
That was actually funny, hahahaha. Not sure if it is because of how stressful my day was today at work but I am laughing at your comment like crazy. Somehow it made my day! :)can't you show a picture of a bridge you have build?
Profile Reviewer
rpchart
owensound, Ontario Canada
Nov 2, 2014
Silly lady,,your beautiful,many men love a quite woman,,I sure do,,but if it really bothers you,,you may want to consider joining club of sorts,that teach you public speaking,and will help you,to come out of yourself,in private and in public,,they really work..smiles Randy
Profile Reviewer
Pjvalerian
Rezekne, Rezekne Latvia
Nov 3, 2014
peace lol



Profile Deleted
Jun 16, 2015
Hi,
if u r serious then i am interested in u for the marriage.
send ur pict with details at imtraj786@gmail.com

best rgds.
Raj


Report this profile review if it breaks rules, is offensive, or contains fighting. Staff may not be aware of the profile review abuse, and cannot do anything about it unless you tell us about it. If this profile review is offensive, please click here to report it ยป

Would YOU like to have your profile reviewed on Connecting Singles?

Have you ever wondered what people think of your profile? Now is your chance to find out. Submit your profile to be reviewed. Read reviews for other member's profiles. Click here to get your profile reviewed.





If site dates and times do not show correctly, you can fix this by editing your timezone
Click here to edit your timezone »