Melaniemnicole Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Melaniemnicole Profile Review
Melaniemnicole Review Details
Melaniemnicole
Melaniemnicole
Melbourne, New South Wales Australia

New ! I'd my profile good?

Would like everyone to review my profile !
Feb 3, 2015 1:22 AM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for Melaniemnicole
nicks77
nicks77
india, India
good i like ur profile
Feb 4, 2015 2:56 AM CST
ILaaCruz
ILaaCruz
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
lady bird i found u baby plz inbox me!
i wanna tlk abt lotz f thngs if tht k
we`ll discus abt our future :-*
Feb 4, 2015 4:45 AM CST
Sweetxxx007
Sweetxxx007
USA, Florida USA
6 comments
I like it! You look awesome. LOL.....teddybear
Feb 5, 2015 7:03 PM CST
Deanjo
Deanjo
Msida, Majjistral Malta
hey, nice meeting you here, inbox me! I like your profile :)
Feb 5, 2015 7:07 PM CST
teakwood
teakwood
sande grande, Trinidad and Tobago
hi love your profile and u
Feb 6, 2015 9:25 AM CST
teakwood
teakwood
sande grande, Trinidad and Tobago
hi love your profile and u
Feb 6, 2015 9:27 AM CST
Greenlake19
Greenlake19
Bratislava, Slovakia
178 comments
You are rather young and would probably have more chances to meet someone in your town outside of the computer world.
Feb 9, 2015 11:18 AM CST
d_lyle
d_lyle
Brisbane, Victoria Australia
17 comments
Hi Melaniemnicole,

As a fellow Melbournian I would suggest making sure your location is right...... Melbourne is in Victoria not New South Wales :)
Feb 9, 2015 1:23 PM CST
Misterite
Misterite
Dublin, Ireland
3 comments
Your Profile seems fine and you look really nice, although maybe just lay off on the whole Star Sign thingy a bit.
That'll be all......
Feb 10, 2015 1:21 PM CST
Walthernad
Walthernad
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
dear melaniemnicole; your profile is fine, but to atract your perfect match you should keep your horoscope hobby for yourself couse that may affect your chance to find someone in your match criteria, you're very young and very, very pretty so good luck.
Feb 12, 2015 9:08 PM CST
phillman95
phillman95
durban, Durban South Africa
Its very cool
Feb 15, 2015 2:57 PM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

731 Views
by Melaniemnicole
Created: Feb 3, 2015
Last Viewed: Nov 24
Last Commented: Feb 2015
Phoenix54: "Waiting......."(meet us in the poems)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here