Post a Comment »

rocco121 Profile Review

Profile Reviews » rocco121 Profile Review
rocco121 Review Details
rocco121
rocco121
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, England, UK

Be brutal. If you're being honest

I'd love someone to tell me where I'm going wrong :/
Mar 10, 2015 8:04 PM CST
snapshot of rocco121's profile - use scrollbar to view
rocco121 Photos
  • rocco121
  • rocco121
  • His middle finger not mine
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: I love to have a laugh. If I couldn't tell awfull jokes I just wouldnt see the point. So I'd hope to find someone with an obscure sense of humour such as mine.I'm into sports such as football and F1. I work in an ice cream van and as sad as it sounds my dog Nibbler is my best friend. Not to say that I don't have good friends who I readily go out with clubbing or just chilling :)

I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone to have fun with, I'm down for long walks, sports, restaurant dinners or whatever you fancy. I'd prefer for you to be well kept. I'm a stickler for Brunettes and body size doesnt really bother me as long as you are comfortable in your own skin. If you can put up with me and also hold my attention with your looks and conversation then you would be perfect for me.

rocco121

I don't know what to say :D but you look pretty great today.
I am a:
25 yr-old man
Seeking:
seeking woman, 18-75
Location:
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, England, UK, Western Europe
Last Online:
Jul 2015
Height:
5' 9"  (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
Associate Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Occupation:
Student
studying whilst working part time (family business)
Income:
---
Smokes:
Never
Drinks:
Socially
Marital Status:
Never Married
Has Kids:
No
Wants Kids:
Someday
Looking for:
Dating
Sign:
Virgo Virgo
My Match Details
Seeking:
seeking woman, 18-75
Located:
Anywhere
Height:
Any
Body Type:
Any
Hair:
Any
Eyes:
Any
Ethnicity:
Any
Education:
Any
Religion:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
Smokes:
Any
Drinks:
Any
Marital Status:
Any
Has kids:
Any
Wants kids:
Any
rocco121 appears on 1 favorites lists and has been viewed 1,298 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for rocco121
SandraYelitzza2
SandraYelitzza2
Midlothian, Texas USA
11 comments
Ok... so if u really want brutally honest, here it goes... 1- So... u think of urself as opposite to normal... meaning u r weird right?? 2- Please, don't laugh at ur own jokes... why did u even right that...??? Change it to u have a great sense of humor but... nobody really likes the guy that laughs at his own jokes... it's certainly lame, and unattractive... I personally don't laugh at guy's jokes if they r lame, sorry but im not that type of girl, im not a hypocrite so that doesn't work for me. Some girls try to laugh at a guy's joke even if it's lame so they can keep the guy... (Which means they re more likely desperate if they laugh at ur lame jokes just to impress u... u might wanna try to stay away from those). 3- There is nothing wrong with having ur dog as ur best friend, dogs are less likely to betray u!!! Humans r known for backstabbing talent!!

Now, ur interest... 1- Are u sure u aren't looking for a specific type of girl?? Because deep down, we all look for expectations in our partners, might wanna fix that unless u want random girls (especially desperate ones) to come to ur page. 2- The phrase where u said "I'd hope you would too..." (No thanks, but I aint looking for a girl LOL Straight woman right here). It had to say "I'd hope you would find a guy"

Other than that, I think ur good to go buddy!!!!
Now, there goes my no filter personality as u asked xD
Have a good day man :)
Mar 11, 2015 1:44 AM CST
Halv0
Halv0
Marcoola, Queensland Australia
212 comments
Hi there.

1) I'd change those masked photos for a starter.

2) I really don't thing a 75 year old would take your fancy, be more honest with yourself and with women on this site. Put in a realistic age grouping.

3) It is okay to laugh at your own jokes, ignore above..... Different strokes for different folks.

4) Define normal since you think you are opposite to it. From my reading you are typically male and not opposite at all. As such, i would suggest you take a real look in the mirror and find out if your perception of yourself matches reality.

5) Many people have a dog as a 'best friend' so there is nothing abnormal about that either (sticking with the being opposite to normal theme you say you are)....

6) I agree with above, you have some idea of the type or types of girls you would think you would like. So let them know to give them some sort of idea if you and they are compatible.

7) All of these above paint a man afraid to be honest with himself and with potential girlfriends. I'd start over, actually painting a true sketch of who you are, what you like, what you don't like, what you will put up with, what you won't put up with, and what you are really looking for in general traits you think you want in a partner. Seriously, you don't really want a 75 year old girlfriend, so be more honest here as well. Hiding away doesn't endear you to others. Revealing who you really are will give you a better chance of finding a real girlfriend.

Take it from a guy who had a lot of experience in the past.

Cheers.
Mar 11, 2015 5:19 AM CST
SandraYelitzza2
SandraYelitzza2
Midlothian, Texas USA
11 comments
Halv0: Hi there.

1) I'd change those masked photos for a starter.

2) I really don't thing a 75 year old would take your fancy, be more honest with yourself and with women on this site. Put in a realistic age grouping.

3) It is okay to laugh at your own jokes, ignore above..... Different strokes for different folks.

4) Define normal since you think you are opposite to it. From my reading you are typically male and not opposite at all. As such, i would suggest you take a real look in the mirror and find out if your perception of yourself matches reality.

5) Many people have a dog as a 'best friend' so there is nothing abnormal about that either (sticking with the being opposite to normal theme you say you are)....

6) I agree with above, you have some idea of the type or types of girls you would think you would like. So let them know to give them some sort of idea if you and they are compatible.

7) All of these above paint a man afraid to be honest with himself and with potential girlfriends. I'd start over, actually painting a true sketch of who you are, what you like, what you don't like, what you will put up with, what you won't put up with, and what you are really looking for in general traits you think you want in a partner. Seriously, you don't really want a 75 year old girlfriend, so be more honest here as well. Hiding away doesn't endear you to others. Revealing who you really are will give you a better chance of finding a real girlfriend.

Take it from a guy who had a lot of experience in the past.

Cheers.


Im pretty sure the laughing at his own jokes should be agreeable... I mean, it depends, u just have to wait for everybody else to laugh. If u laugh at ur own jokes, even if they are lame, ur date might take off running LOL (girl right here talking, remember??) and I have friends too. They only ones that might not take off running in that situation, they MIGHT be desperate, he doesn't wanna attract that. Im telling him that he needs to change that to "having a lot of sense of humor" because not every girl likes a guy who laughs at his own jokes when nobody else is laughing. And I do also agree (sorta) with the 75 yr old thing. It depends, hey, wat 75 yr old doesn't want a younger man right??!!! especially in his 20s. So, basically, it depends, but if he wants a 75 yr old, he's gotta make sure she aint poor xD Sugar Momma right there
Mar 12, 2015 1:42 AM CST
rocco121
rocco121
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, England UK
2 comments
The age thing was just due to me not changing it. I didn't want to come across abnoxious I was just trying to say that I enjoy having a laugh. Cheers for your input but people can have different opinions its what this is for :)
Mar 12, 2015 11:36 AM CST
SandraYelitzza2
SandraYelitzza2
Midlothian, Texas USA
11 comments
rocco121: The age thing was just due to me not changing it. I didn't want to come across abnoxious I was just trying to say that I enjoy having a laugh. Cheers for your input but people can have different opinions its what this is for :)

:) well, good luck to u... hopefully u wont get stalked by an old lady xD and there is nothing obnoxious bout deciding an age range. Mine is 18-28 and im 22 so yea, nothing wrong with that. Did u change ur description bout ur ideal woman though?? now, time to go....banana
Mar 12, 2015 2:40 PM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

573 Views
Created: Mar 2015
Last Viewed: Jun 24
Last Commented: Mar 2015
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here