koya94 Profile Review

Profile Reviews » koya94 Profile Review
  koya94 Review Details

Kingston, Kingston Jamaica
Sat Apr 18, 2015 11:36 AM CST


I have been on the site for a while now and I have not been successful at finding a partner.. Am I doing something wrong?
snapshot of koya94's profile - use scrollbar to view
   Profile Reviews & Comments for koya94

Bratislava, Bratislava Slovakia
Apr 18, 2015
You are still young, you are more likely to find him by going to places where young people go to meet potential partners
Profile Reviewer
Trelawny, Montego Bay Jamaica
Apr 18, 2015
Greenlake19: You are still young, you are more likely to find him by going to places where young people go to meet potential partners

In total agreement. I believe this site is for serious, mature audience.
Profile Reviewer
glasgow, Strathclyde, Scotland UK
Apr 18, 2015
Dear koya94,

You might want to say "I'm looking for someone to make me feel special" instead of "I need someone to make me feel special"... "Need" kind of associated with needy people.

Spotted typos:
"love going it" => " love going out"
"treats mi like a queen" => "treats me like a queen"

Otherwise you've got a good profile ad if not for the distance I'd ask you out myself comfort
Profile Reviewer
Paris, Ile-de-France France
Sep 21, 2017
U look so sweet and pretty, how we meet, let get acquainted, I cares , am single, live in paris
Profile Reviewer
Black River, Montego Bay Jamaica
Oct 28, 2017
Here There,

Put Up Some pictures with u Smiling in Them, it will make u Look More Welcoming....,banana

Nicosia, Nicosia Cyprus
Dec 25, 2017
You are stunning beautiful, but we want to see your smile!!

applause cheering applause cheering bouquet
Profile Reviewer
Sharjah United Arab Emirates
Feb 4, 2018
The main pic should be changed. The lighting is not good. Also upload a pic of you smiling in at least one. Lose the pic of you in white. The search for a guy can be frustrating but don't give up he is out there. In the meantime go out there to events, places with friends etc don't rely only on online sites to find someone. I wish you the best!

Report this profile review if it breaks rules, is offensive, or contains fighting. Staff may not be aware of the profile review abuse, and cannot do anything about it unless you tell us about it. If this profile review is offensive, please click here to report it ยป

Would YOU like to have your profile reviewed on Connecting Singles?

Have you ever wondered what people think of your profile? Now is your chance to find out. Submit your profile to be reviewed. Read reviews for other member's profiles. Click here to get your profile reviewed.

If site dates and times do not show correctly, you can fix this by editing your timezone
Click here to edit your timezone »