Post a Comment »

aloeluv Profile Review

Profile Reviews » aloeluv Profile Review
aloeluv Review Details
aloeluv
aloeluv
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, England UK

I would like a general overview of your thoughts.

As I have said in the title... Feel free to comment on any part of my profile (Try to be kind please, I'm more delicate than I look :) ).
Jan 26, 2016 6:19 PM CST
snapshot of aloeluv's profile - use scrollbar to view
A few years ago (approx 2014)A few years ago (approx 2014)
  • A few years ago (approx 2014)
  • Feb 2018 (at my desk)
  • In my lid march 2018
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: Boring, unhappy, lazy, uninteresting... Are just some of the things people say.... Not about me though (to my face anyway). :D

I think I am funny (many disagree as my wit is as dry as the Sahara covered in salt). I like to help people with tasks or just an ear. I am very flirty and often warn others to let me know if I've gone too far (please keep this in mind if you get in touch).

Bit more in depth info... (This bit scares me to be honest, 'cause it's telling you about me :/ )

I have been told I can cook (by many people now... I think I dabble more than cook though). I love sci-fi (especially star trek and the like). I am a deep thinker and often spend time trying to problem solve or work out how things work in my head. However, I still haven't quite gotten to grips with "men" or most ladies :D.

I have a creative streak, and dabble in art and story telling (might even let someone read something one day! XD). I may even let you critique something if we get on well enough :)

Also (and, this will be the deal breaker for some) I am a Scorpio and have a sting with a tough shell. Not many get let in, but those that do find I am kind, caring and passionate about a lot of things (especially fairness and justice).

Anything else (or if you just want to strike up some conversation), feel free to massage me!.... Oh hang on... maybe it's message me.... Either could work for the right lady :D

Oh, I've also recently learned to ride, and have a motorbike... So looking for a reason to ride :)

I'm looking for: Someone that likes a chuckle, can make a decent cuppa, can listen to drivel and successfully feign interest!

Not really bothered about your age, just looking to see how we get on.

aloeluv

Looking to meet new people.
I am a:
42 yr-old man
Seeking:
seeking woman, 30-50
Location:
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, England, UK, Western Europe
Last Online:
May 6
Height:
5' 11"  (180 cm)
Body Type:
Few extra pounds
Hair Color:
Medium Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
Some College
Religion:
Agnostic
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Engineering
IT/Telecoms
Income:
---
Smokes:
Never
Drinks:
Occasionally
Marital Status:
Never Married
Has Kids:
No
Wants Kids:
Not Sure
Looking for:
Long-term Dating
Sign:
Scorpio Scorpio
My Match Info
Seeking:
seeking woman, 30-50
Located in:
Buckinghamshire, England UK
Height:
Any
Body Type:
Any
Hair:
Any
Eyes:
Any
Ethnicity:
Any
Education:
Any
Religion:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
Smokes:
Any
Drinks:
Any
Marital Status:
Any
Has kids:
Any
Wants kids:
Any
aloeluv appears on 0 favorites lists and has been viewed 1,103 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for aloeluv
VermontVixen
VermontVixen
White River Junction, Vermont USA
Hi. I'm Peggy. Good profile overall. I'd say leave it alone and be patient.
Jan 26, 2016 6:34 PM CST
niah9online today!
niah9
Auckland, New Zealand
Not sure whether you want to shock or confuse those that read your profile, so anyone who has dealt with people playing mind games, will move on quickly...preferring uncomplicated profiles that explain clearly about them and the person they're seeking.
Friends and Hang out restricts who will contact you, because Hang out, means just that, living close by so can meet easily.
When writing a profile, we leave ourselves open for others to make decisions about us... and if we might become a couple.
Women usually know what they basically want from a relationship, and any developments are a plus.....
I think I would think carefully, and then edit your profile, adding a few photos that give a variety of your activities....and always, send messages and flowers to those you feel attracted too, rather than wait for them to contact you.
Your profile photo is good, but might appeal to a restricted group of ladies.
Jan 26, 2016 8:39 PM CST
aloeluv
aloeluv
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, England UK
Thank you for taking the time to read and comment. And thanks for liking my profile <3
Jan 27, 2016 7:42 AM CST
pat8lanips
pat8lanips
babinda, Queensland Australia
I reckon maybe knock the first bit out. I'm a bloke not looking at other blokes so maybe I'm no expert. But I'm sure the rest is fine and you'll go OK with it.
Jan 27, 2016 7:51 AM CST
aloeluv
aloeluv
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, England UK
niah9: "Not sure whether you want to shock or confuse ...................
Your profile photo is good, but might appeal to a restricted group of ladies."


I really appreciate the helpful and constructive comments from you.

I was going for.... well... me actually :) I am most of the time a guy that tries to make people laugh (or even smile). And much of that time by keeping my pants on! (manhood size joke there) :)

I hadn't actually thought of my silliness as mind games, but you're the second person to tell me that is what it could be perceived as. Perhaps something to work on :/

I shall take what you have said on board, and maybe later review and amend.

Thank you for your time and comments :)
Jan 27, 2016 7:57 AM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

378 Views
Created: Jan 26, 2016
Last Viewed: May 1
Last Commented: Jan 2016