Skip to main content

Valensia Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Valensia Profile Review
Valensia Review Details
Valensia
Valensia
Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia

Review my profile pleasee :D

Only one thing I know I need to improve my english blushing
Need some advice please teddybear Thank youuu
Mar 30, 2016 4:46 AM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for Valensia
Greenlake19
Greenlake19
Bratislava, Slovakia
177 comments
To improve your English you can consider joining some conversation groups in your city, find some expats gatherings where people speak English, by practicing the language you will improve your skills.
Mar 31, 2016 3:17 PM CST
daearsonline today!
daears
Gr, West Coast New Zealand
28 comments
I was born deaf. And i'm english. The English language is so confusing. The way I see it is your having a go good on you and keep trying. Good luck and have fun learning. Life's too short to live up to others. Be happy with yourself always girl.
Apr 1, 2016 3:50 AM CST
satyam007
satyam007
lucknow, Uttar Pradesh India
2 comments
you should watch tv being with watching news in English , then english movies , simultaneously read english newspaper , you would definitely get benefited
Apr 8, 2016 1:32 PM CST
mediterrana
mediterrana
Zurich, Switzerland
How about considering to delete the first picture.
You look pretty and smile in other pics .. choose one of those instead.
Gemma
Apr 9, 2016 5:01 AM CST
2317588F
2317588F
Bedfordview, Gauteng South Africa
16 comments
Don't let them demoralize you. English is not my mother tongue & believe me when I say its the easiest language in the world. Where I live we have 11 official languages. I can speak a solid 9 fluently excluding our own ebonics. I would love to speak french though sad
Apr 9, 2016 7:49 AM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

661 Views
by Valensia
Created: Mar 2016
Last Viewed: Nov 25
Last Commented: Apr 2016
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here