heidychan Profile Review

Profile Reviews » heidychan Profile Review
  heidychan Review Details

Åkersberga, Stockholm Sweden
Wed Apr 20, 2016 8:39 AM CST

My Mr.Right where are you

What do you think of me?angel
snapshot of heidychan's profile - use scrollbar to view
   Profile Reviews & Comments for heidychan

westie from the lower east sid, Auckland New Zealand
Apr 21, 2016
Hey hi. My names wayne from nz. I love that your so honest about who you are and who you want. Good on you. I am a builder and deal with physics and maths every single day of my life. I feel that I'd run away with you even though you wouldn't even consider me. Lol. This site I find is not the most popular because of the way the world and it's people's are at this time. Why you are thinking ? A lot seem to only be interested in play time. ( rude stuff ). Not what I want either. Perhaps just say you like maths and physics. Not like demand it which is what I felt
Profile Reviewer
north bay ontario, Ontario Canada
Apr 21, 2016
Profile Reviewer
Pittsburg, Kansas USA
Apr 26, 2016
Lol perhaps she's looking for Mr. Right Now? laugh

BabyfaceJ5555: mr right isnt real
Profile Reviewer
Atlanta, Georgia USA
Apr 26, 2016
im right here

brussels, Brussels (Bruxelles) Belgium
Apr 29, 2016
I would love to engineer some physics with you cheering

you ve got a nice profil honest but a bit stiff and awkward

I would leave out the "middle aged" in the text....

Orlando, Florida USA
Jun 17, 2016
I think you have a lovely profile. Don't sweat it. I've been on here for quite some time, and still nothing.
Profile Reviewer
Bengaluru India
Feb 6, 2018
I am not good in maths and physics, but I am best in chemistry and biology. Will you be my biological companion to have a beautiful chemistry between us !?

Report this profile review if it breaks rules, is offensive, or contains fighting. Staff may not be aware of the profile review abuse, and cannot do anything about it unless you tell us about it. If this profile review is offensive, please click here to report it ยป

Would YOU like to have your profile reviewed on Connecting Singles?

Have you ever wondered what people think of your profile? Now is your chance to find out. Submit your profile to be reviewed. Read reviews for other member's profiles. Click here to get your profile reviewed.

If site dates and times do not show correctly, you can fix this by editing your timezone
Click here to edit your timezone »