Annamhatesyou Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Annamhatesyou Profile Review
  Annamhatesyou Review Details

Bangkok, Amphoe Bang Kapi Thailand
Tue Oct 4, 2016 6:05 AM CST

Helloooo :)

I know I'm not that attractive but I know that I'm so cool. heart beating
snapshot of Annamhatesyou's profile - use scrollbar to view
   Profile Reviews & Comments for Annamhatesyou
Profile Reviewer
leeds, North Yorkshire, England UK
Oct 4, 2016
U are a great person n no one can judge you.its how kind n thoughtful u are that counts

Bratislava, Bratislava Slovakia
Oct 4, 2016
You are still very young. You would have better chances to meet someone compatible by going to places where people of your age and similar interests and values meet and then let the magic happen.

Profile Deleted
Oct 4, 2016
Upload a full body pic.
Profile Reviewer
greer, South Carolina USA
Oct 15, 2016
You think you are not attractive? You are kidding right?

Paris, Ile-de-France France
Oct 15, 2016
hope my message finds you in the best of your health.
you are really sweet.

Profile Reviewer
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales Australia
Nov 25, 2016
Unknown: I know I'm not that attractive but I know that I'm so cool.

You are definitely attractive thats for sure love
Profile Reviewer
Rockford, Illinois USA
Dec 10, 2016
Dont say im not that attractive, the a big negative for you.
Profile Reviewer
Prilep Macedonia
Apr 3, 2017
you are very attractive! but that will be fully expressed when you come aware of that. so start looking your self like that and act like that. because is truth.
Profile Reviewer
delhi India
Jun 17, 2017
who's says u r not attractiveur just belive in ur aelf
and plz dont demotivate usrself like this

Manawatu, Manawatu-Wanganui New Zealand
Jul 31, 2017
Guessing that was a ..get noticed comment right..u know ur not attractive.. please..get with ittongue

Report this profile review if it breaks rules, is offensive, or contains fighting. Staff may not be aware of the profile review abuse, and cannot do anything about it unless you tell us about it. If this profile review is offensive, please click here to report it ยป

Would YOU like to have your profile reviewed on Connecting Singles?

Have you ever wondered what people think of your profile? Now is your chance to find out. Submit your profile to be reviewed. Read reviews for other member's profiles. Click here to get your profile reviewed.

If site dates and times do not show correctly, you can fix this by editing your timezone
Click here to edit your timezone »