Sweetsue27 Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Sweetsue27 Profile Review
  Sweetsue27 Review Details

Randburg South Africa
Sat Aug 5, 2017 11:16 AM CST

Hey there

Any views on my profile? tongue

Which is my best pic?
snapshot of Sweetsue27's profile - use scrollbar to view
   Profile Reviews & Comments for Sweetsue27
Profile Reviewer
tipperary, Limerick Ireland
Aug 7, 2017
i like them all
Profile Reviewer
Tuebingen, Baden-Wuerttemberg Germany
Aug 13, 2017
The best pic is the one with the white "T-Shirt" ... good luck!

manton, Michigan USA
Aug 13, 2017
Pretty Lady & Nice Profile
Profile Reviewer
varna, Varna Bulgaria
Aug 27, 2017
Middle one is the best - its the most real and showcases your deep eyes, nice face, sexy neck.... :)
Profile Reviewer
castries Saint Lucia
Aug 29, 2017
2nd one is the best girl I'm an Indian r u interested to make things interesting between us
Profile Reviewer
Chandigarh India
Sep 22, 2017
Dosen't matter which one.I couldn't find the best because you are In every picture which doesn't change you so you are best in every picture and that makes you whole and the beautiful.

Aigio, Peloponessos Greece
Oct 1, 2017
Your best pic is that which you hide even from yourself...that is for your eyes only.
Profile Reviewer
johannesburg, Sandton South Africa
Nov 23, 2017
I personally am in love with the one in the centre were u sitting at a desk and looking beautiful and serious ... That's how a confident and a woman that knows exactly what they want looks.. Must say u look gorgeous teddybear
Profile Reviewer
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate Germany
Nov 29, 2017
Unknown: Any views on my profile?

Which is my best pic?
this pic is very attractivekiss
Profile Reviewer
Sharjah United Arab Emirates
Feb 4, 2018
Great profile, the one of you in the leopard blouse is the best pic. Good luck!

Report this profile review if it breaks rules, is offensive, or contains fighting. Staff may not be aware of the profile review abuse, and cannot do anything about it unless you tell us about it. If this profile review is offensive, please click here to report it ยป

Would YOU like to have your profile reviewed on Connecting Singles?

Have you ever wondered what people think of your profile? Now is your chance to find out. Submit your profile to be reviewed. Read reviews for other member's profiles. Click here to get your profile reviewed.

If site dates and times do not show correctly, you can fix this by editing your timezone
Click here to edit your timezone »