simpleluxury Profile Review

Profile Reviews » simpleluxury Profile Review
simpleluxury Review Details
simpleluxury
simpleluxury
Athens, Attica, Greece

Your opinion required please and thanks!

Any ideas, suggestions, improvements?
Oct 19, 2018 6:20 AM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for simpleluxury
runningshiva
runningshiva
Calcutta, West Bengal India
5 comments
Basically and Normally write against girls just because of woman's-psycology why they are not that open !!!

But

I do get attracted to girls !!!

Oike...take this 51 and i will give you the full package that you can run a new social networking site like CS !!!gift
Oct 20, 2018 12:12 PM CST
Kidwell_
Kidwell_
South East GBA Province, Buenos Aires Argentina
3 comments
Your main pic looks too blurry. The content of your profile is a little bit boring and nothing really stands out.

wave
Oct 20, 2018 12:23 PM CST
Maleguy
Maleguy
Auckland, New Zealand
simpleluxury: Any ideas, suggestions, improvements?
The photo with you sitting on the couch and leaning on your arm is nicer in my opinion. Perhaps say a bit more about yourself and what you are seeking in a partner. What you say about yourself also depends on the age group you hope to appeal to. When younger, we are malleable and possibly more willing to make changes to accommodate prospective life partners... something that does not come easy once we reach a certain stage in our lives and have truly matured no matter how hard we try. My 2 bits worth wink cheers
Oct 21, 2018 2:17 AM CST
imforeal123online today!
imforeal123
morecambe, Lancashire, England UK
only trouble is nobody can contact you, your mail settings are wrong
Nov 16, 2018 3:16 AM CST
dallaskeenanonline today!
dallaskeenan
Prince George, British Columbia Canada
simpleluxury: Any ideas, suggestions, improvements?
Only two Darling,
First, adjust your camera/ phone to auto focus. Second, move to Canada and marry me!!! LOL
Your absolutely gorgeous and desirable!!
XXOO
Nov 20, 2018 10:43 PM CST
Susano
Susano
Rabat, Majjistral Malta
only you need is chat online and you have everything
Dec 13, 2018 8:25 AM CST
klovic
klovic
Prince George, British Columbia Canada
2 comments
To judgemental. You don't need to have it all to attract a mate. I'd rather people in my life with knowledge and wisdom over being educated and well off. Good luck.
Dec 14, 2018 12:01 PM CST
moc1234online today!
moc1234
Tralee, Kerry Ireland
simpleluxury: Any ideas, suggestions, improvements?
why you block people beats me I said nothing offensive to youscold
Jan 1, 2019 2:44 PM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

327 Views
by simpleluxury
Created: Oct 19
Last Viewed: May 20
Last Commented: Jan 1
"How to Get Your Boyfriend Back"(meet us in the articles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here