Skip to main content
Post a Comment »

Taralyn Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Taralyn Profile Review
Taralyn Review Details
Taralynonline today!
Taralyn
Funk Island, Newfoundland, Canada

Help me??

Honest opinions only. What would you change and what would you leave alone?dunno
Hoping for scam proof, nice guy friendly.
May 14, 2020 10:58 AM CST
snapshot of Taralyn's profile - use scrollbar to view
July 2020online today!July 2020
  • July 2020
  • July 2020
  • 2018
  • 2015
  • 2012 2013 I think
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: Haven't met the "Love of my Life" or my "Soulmate". Not sure if there is such a person for everyone, but willing to see who is out there looking for someone like me and half afraid that I'll actually find him and pass him by like two ships in the night...!
I'm loyal, open minded and a dog lover. I love Disney/Pixar movies and reading. I love to laugh, dance and try not to take things too seriously.
I kinda like jeans and a baseball hat more than a dress and heels but that's due to a recent injury.
I have 3 kids, all mostly grown. I have a Mama's pride in them all and only wish for their happiness.
This site is a great, safe spot to chat. Don't ask for WhatsApp or the Google thing, I don't use them.

I'm looking for: Character, morals, honesty, open-mindedness, someone to laugh at my twisted jokes and at himself, be kind because no one will pay attention to your shoes. How you treat your mama and your waiter/waitress will tell me all I need to know about how you view the world. Must love dogs - no exception..... All dogs go to heaven, can you say the same about people??

Taralyn

I shaved my legs for this??
I am a:
49 yr-old woman
Seeking:
seeking man, 50-59
Location:
Funk Island, Newfoundland, Canada
Last Online:
8 hrs ago
Height:
5' 7"  (170 cm)
Body Type:
Curvy
Hair Color:
Dark Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
Some College
Religion:
Christian/Other
Occupation:
Administrative/Secretarial
Jane of all trades within the office world. If it needs to be done, either I can do it or I'll learn it so it can be done.
Income:
---
Smokes:
Never
Drinks:
Occasionally
Marital Status:
Never Married
Has Kids:
Yes, they live with me
Wants Kids:
No, but welcome yours
Looking for:
Long-term Dating
Sign:
Aquarius Aquarius
My Match Details
Seeking:
seeking man, 50-59
Located:
Anywhere
Height:
Any
Body Type:
Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Proportional, Few extra pounds, Stocky, Husky
Hair:
Any
Eyes:
Any
Ethnicity:
Any
Education:
Any
Religion:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
Smokes:
Never
Drinks:
Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
Marital Status:
Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Has kids:
Any
Wants kids:
No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids
Taralyn appears on 26 favorites lists and has been viewed 4,993 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for Taralyn
W15hf00L
W15hf00L
Hinckley, Leicestershire, England UK
Hello. Hope you are well.
I would change quite a bit. May be a bit more assertive, ambitious. Get more educated, learn more languages.
I would keep my optimism, positive attitude , good nature, good manners, laziness, sporty, treating all equal, minimalistic, contented, happy go lucky.
With this corona one realises that one can contribute more to the society. So be in a situation to help and contribute more. When one does something extra ordinary them if feels like this life is worth living. At the moment it is just like run of the mill. Ordinary, and not important.


Would like to hear your take on this.
Enjoy. Keep safe. ????
May 16, 2020 11:36 AM CST
zenmasterEonline today!
zenmasterE
Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa
2 comments
I wouldn't change anything - looks ok to me. There are quite a few things there that appeal to me (Pixar movies for example) but a few things don't - bu that's just me; if there is someone who is ok with almost everything then that would bode well.
Jun 6, 2020 11:35 AM CST
jalilmalal
jalilmalal
Kabul, Afghanistan
4 comments
wish u a happy lifepeace
Jun 9, 2020 5:07 PM CST
Knighttime64
Knighttime64
Weymouth, Nova Scotia Canada
2 comments
taralyn, i would change your address to mainland nova scotia ~ smile!
Jul 12, 2020 6:34 PM CST
goingdutch
goingdutch
brussels, Brussels (Bruxelles) Belgium
15 comments
Taralyn: Honest opinions only. What would you change and what would you leave alone?
Hoping for scam proof, nice guy friendly.
put a little bit more fun(k) in it :)
put up the smiling picture first and then the one with your head nearly horizontal.. a picture with friends or on a happy occassion...
for the rest, go long, and have fun along the way - good luck
Jul 15, 2020 2:42 AM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

247 Views
Created: May 14
Last Viewed: Aug 12
Last Commented: Jul 15
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here