Skip to main content
Post a Comment »

llaime Profile Review

Profile Reviews » llaime Profile Review
llaime Review Details
llaimeonline now!
llaime
Bendery, Moldova

It is never too late to love

Is the description of myself too long and detailed? Do I sound too arrogant and too "virtuous"? Are my requests for the possible partners too strict? What do you think of my photos?
Thank you.
May 31, 2020 7:10 AM CST
snapshot of llaime's profile - use scrollbar to view
19 December 2019online now!19 December 2019
  • 19 December 2019
  • 2016 01 25
  • 15 sept 2018
  • 15 sept 2018
  • 20 December 2019
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: . I am hard working ,patient and trustworthy,easy-going and friendly,God fearing and family oriented ,with a good sense of humour.
.Most important things for me are God,Family and other close people .I love to have fun,to smile ,laugh together and laugh at myself - never at others) I love dancing ,singing classical movies and classical literature- mostly American and English I am also in good health and try to keep me fit and am a good listener.

I'm looking for: I would want to meet an honest and kind gentleman who could feel the responsibility and respect for his woman, who could be a reliable partner, a loving friend and more... Who would love me in good and bad times(as I would do the same) .He should be family oriented. A sense of humour is also very important.

llaime

It is never too late to love.
I am a:
68 yr-old woman
Seeking:
seeking man, 65-75
Location:
Bendery, Moldova, Eastern Europe
Last Online:
Online now
Height:
5' 1"  (155 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Hair Color:
Blonde
Eye Color:
Gray
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
I was born a Lithuanian in Lithuania in a farmer's family.I came to Moldova in 1976 and have been living here since that time.
Education:
Masters Degree
Vilnius university in 1975.
Religion:
Christian/Catholic
I am a sincere God believer and attend church every Sunday.I try to live strictly following God's 10 Commands.
Occupation:
Teacher/Professor
I am a teacher of the English language at a grammar school
Income:
---
Smokes:
Never
Drinks:
Rarely
Marital Status:
Widowed
Has Kids:
Yes, they live with me
Wants Kids:
No, but love my grand kids
Looking for:
Long-term Dating
Sign:
Aquarius Aquarius
My Match Details
Seeking:
seeking man, 65-75
Located:
Anywhere
Height:
Any
Body Type:
Any
Hair:
Any
Eyes:
Any
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
Any
Religion:
Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
Smokes:
Socially
Drinks:
Socially
Marital Status:
Divorced, Widowed
Has kids:
Any
Wants kids:
Any
llaime appears on 81 favorites lists and has been viewed 40,920 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for llaime
zenmasterEonline today!
zenmasterE
Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa
2 comments
Nothing wrong here just clean up the text:

. I am hard working ,patient and trustworthy,easy-going and friendly,God fearing and family oriented ,with a good sense of humour.

-->

I am hard working, patient and trustworthy, easy-going and friendly, God fearing and family oriented, with a good sense of humour.

__

Aaah, that's better : )
Jun 6, 2020 11:41 AM CST
Mulukenonline today!
Muluken
Addis Abeba, Ethiopia
I love your point of view even though I'm not very old, but you're a very nice person but it's hard to find the person you are looking for.
Jun 29, 2020 4:29 AM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

244 Views
by llaime
Created: May 31
Last Viewed: Aug 13
Last Commented: Jun 29
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here