Skip to main content

Seatraveler Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Seatraveler Profile Review
Seatraveler Review Details
Seatraveler
Seatraveler
Longview, Texas, USA

Ok,throw me under the bus!

Would you mind giving me a review? I appreciate it,and thank you in advance!
May 13, 2009 3:38 PM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for Seatraveler
sweetlyromantic
sweetlyromantic
Aberdeen, Grampian, Scotland UK
Hiya, You are maybe limiting yourself with the distance restriction,,,,come on if your a biker distance should be no object for you,,,lol. Good luck in your search
May 13, 2009 5:05 PM CST
goddess2009
goddess2009
Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada
3 comments
Your profile looks good to me big guy..nothing wrong with it..hope you find what your lookin for..good luck!!!!wave dancing
May 13, 2009 9:57 PM CST
jelliebean
jelliebean
Dublin, Ireland
Hi

Nothing wrong with that profile, very well thought out and nice photos, you dont need luck, youll be fine :)
May 14, 2009 6:59 PM CST
eurolady
eurolady
Fredericton, New Brunswick Canada
26 comments
Perfect man! Just...that age and distance restrictions...
Anyway, good luck!wow
Jun 19, 2009 12:00 PM CST
Malkavian1700
Malkavian1700
Montebello, California USA
Hey man,
You won't have a problem getting the ladies to answer your profile. you seem to be very adventurous, fun, and daring. you know what you want. (^_^)
BTW....I love the picture of the hearse.
-D
head banger
Jun 19, 2009 1:14 PM CST
findingomen
findingomen
London, Greater London, England UK
My comment is why get a review who cares what other people think.

However, you seem a good, solid man despite you saying you are wild which is cool as well.

You certainly are a tall one LOL a lot of women go for tall so you are well in there. I don't have a critism sorry
Sep 18, 2009 12:48 PM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

635 Views
by Seatraveler
Created: May 2009
Last Viewed: Jan 23
Last Commented: Sep 2009
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here