joedowling72 Profile Review

Profile Reviews » joedowling72 Profile Review
joedowling72 Review Details
joedowling72
joedowling72
Dublin, Ireland

help

what am i doning wrong.......
Jan 16, 2010 6:17 PM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for joedowling72
ella1976
ella1976
cork, Cork Ireland
i dont see u should have ,a problem pullin some nice lassies here ,just hold strongwave
Jan 16, 2010 6:51 PM CST
patmist
patmist
bothell, Washington USA
18 comments
Hi Joe. You look & sound like a nice guy but as I've suggested to so many, check the spelling, grammer, puncuation, capitalization & spacing in your descriptions! It shouldn't take much time but proofread it please, you'll probably find yourself getting a lot more e-mail. The one pic you've got posted is a good, clear close-up but maybe add one or 2 more? A full body shot would be nice to see. Good luck to you!
Jan 16, 2010 8:09 PM CST
desertrose126
desertrose126
Ogden, Utah USA
Great Smile - check spelling and punctuation:

Hi! I'd describe myself as loving and very friendly. I am a bit shy at first, but outgoing. I enjoy the nice things life has to offer. Love to get out of Dublin as often as possible and love to travel. With the right person I am very giving and love to just chill out with a good dvd and nice bottle of wine. I am over the club scene at this stage in my life.
My ideal match would be fun loving, and caring, someone who enjoys life and know how to be supportive as I would give that in return.

Other thatn that there is nothing wrong - good luck
Jan 16, 2010 11:10 PM CST
rubyfruit
rubyfruit
MICHIGAN, Michigan USA
18 comments
nice profile nice smile good luckwave
Jan 16, 2010 11:13 PM CST
ZumbaGoddess
ZumbaGoddess
Sheboygan, Wisconsin USA
Do you really want to know?

Well, you sent me a flower the other day, said you wanted to know more about me. When I thanked you for the flower, you wrote back "you're welcome" and never asked me a question. Your profile is fine. Your picture is great. But if you are really interested in a woman, then show your interests hun. Women like that :)
Jan 17, 2010 12:13 PM CST
patmist
patmist
bothell, Washington USA
18 comments
Nice pic that you added w/your little boy ( :
Jan 17, 2010 2:24 PM CST
paloma66
paloma66
Manukau, Auckland New Zealand
You are a handsome man & have a good smile,you are sure to find some good lassie.::handshake:
Jan 26, 2010 9:01 AM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

527 Views
by joedowling72
Created: Jan 2010
Last Viewed: Jun 22
Last Commented: Jan 2010
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here