Skip to main content

candio Profile Review

Profile Reviews » candio Profile Review
candio Review Details
candio
candio
Youngstown, Ohio, USA

Can't seem to figure it out.

I just can't seem to figure out what people want. They say honesty but that is obviously not the case. Could someone please give me a little help here. I didn't think my profile was so bad. Thanks for the help, but please be kind, I am human and have feelings too.
May 18, 2009 10:52 AM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for candio
curefan
curefan
mount olive, Mississippi USA
very pretty woman!
May 18, 2009 11:11 AM CST
Good4U2
Good4U2
Gallatin, Tennessee USA
4 comments
Its far better to focus on who you are and what you want!!! grin wine wink
May 18, 2009 11:14 AM CST
sept51
sept51
Vancouver, British Columbia Canada
3 comments
"what you want" and "who you'r looking for" is there,yet nothing about things that you can give them back is mentioned in your profile.
May 18, 2009 11:36 AM CST
K1963
K1963
Kitchener, Ontario Canada
2 comments
Hello there
Why do you think something is wrong with your profile? You have lots of views so obviously your looks catch attention.
If I may add, as one of the members already mentioned, maybe you should tell more about your personality and your values in life.
I hope you find what you are looking for.
May 18, 2009 11:56 AM CST
peaceandlove67
peaceandlove67
perranporth, Cornwall, England UK
Beautiful lady...you carry a heavy heart.

You are being very honest in the fact that you want friendship..just to talk...Most people in life come with baggage...it is part of life and most of us wouldnt be the people we are if we didnt have some baggage....children...failed marriages...illness...thay are all our learning and stepping stones through life.
What we all need to learn is to put these weights that hang weirily around our necks on a hanger... just for a while so that we can focus on other things and other people.

Most people when meeting others would love to help and give a shoulder to all those they meet out there... somewhere along the line...but just for the start off...its nice to forget all our troubles and just be interested in other people and what they have to share...then comes friendship...then comes support.....think of all the good things about you...share these with others and then share the rest.

I hope my words are of some help

kindest regards....hannah
May 18, 2009 3:19 PM CST
Jeffareno
Jeffareno
Ocean city, New Jersey USA
54 comments
If you want to be seen above chest level...then how about pictures that don't include your chest..just a thought.grin
Nov 4, 2009 12:23 PM CST
richie_2uk
richie_2uk
Holyhead, Gwynedd, Wales UK
11 comments
Why give people what they want? what about what you want? I noticed people are asking how do they look, and your profile is ok. But what's annoying me? people are asking to look at there profiles. and give a review or to give comment as to how they can spruce it up. to find a better chance to find someone., but you are sprucing it up to there liking, they are having problems to, they are asking to review there profiles. so you people cant see you are going round in circles. People are going to respond to you if they think they going to get a chance. other wise they will look and run. it's dog eat dog world in here. everyone is like Marmite, you either like it or not. Do your profile how you think that speaks about you. add some honesty, add your interest and add something that speaks out about you that will eye catch someone's interest. you are the real judge, be yourself. not other people.
Nov 4, 2009 12:36 PM CST
modestmouse
modestmouse
burleigh heads, Queensland Australia
54 comments
2+2=4,there you gogrin
Nov 17, 2009 3:52 PM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

581 Views
by candio
Created: May 2009
Last Viewed: Jan 4
Last Commented: Nov 2009
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here