LiamMG Profile Review

Profile Reviews » LiamMG Profile Review
LiamMG Review Details
LiamMG
LiamMG
Clondalkin, Dublin Ireland

Photos

why do my photos get such low ratings from girls my own age im i really that ugly
Jan 8, 2011 8:15 PM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for LiamMG
Dancerbabe101
Dancerbabe101
Goldendale, Washington USA
I don't think there's anything wrong with you. Maybe there jealous
Jan 9, 2011 3:27 AM CST
cynicalorange
cynicalorange
Bristol or Dortmund, Somerset, England UK
The ratings mean f*ck all. Ignore them. Just some get a kick out of rating people's pictures as a 1.

Now, if they were to show who rated what, then I can bet that people wouldn't be quite so eager to rate low. As it stands now, it only shows those that voted 7 or above.
Jan 9, 2011 4:20 PM CST
Tubes
Tubes
Tipp, Tipperary Ireland
i'm a girl around ur age and i can assure you that there's nothin.. absolutely nothin, wrong with the way you look.. at all at all! :D
Jan 18, 2011 6:31 PM CST
Cadillac72
Cadillac72
Santa Ana, San Jose Costa Rica
Don't give it another thought, pic rating does not make any difference in the love market, just let it go but use a couple more !cheers
Jan 18, 2011 7:27 PM CST
jvind
jvind
Long Island, New York USA
7 comments
Dont pay attention to low pic ratings!!!!!! I started a thread about this not long ago and the sentiment was the same. They are just people TRYING to make you feel the way you do.
Jan 18, 2011 7:30 PM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

410 Views
by LiamMG
Created: Jan 8, 2011
Last Viewed: Oct 13
Last Commented: Jan 2011
Windrifter: "Who is my friend?"(meet us in the poems)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here