Skip to main content
Post a Comment »

Amenda Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Amenda Profile Review
Amenda Review Details
Amenda
Amenda
shenyang, Liaoning, China

Just say something of my profile

what do you think of my pics pls?
Is there anything I should change about my profile?
Jun 24, 2009 2:15 AM CST
snapshot of Amenda's profile - use scrollbar to view
Luguhu Lake where I like best during the tripLuguhu Lake,where I like best during the trip.
  • Luguhu Lake where I like best during the trip
  • In the Bund of Shanghai
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: Date of updating, Jan. 16th 2012...15:48am

It's really not easy to describe a person with a few words. Here I will do it in two parts, First my appearance:

We Chinese always like to describe ourselves proudly like this, in songs or literature works: black eyes, black hair and yellow skin. But to be more exactly a lot Chinese have brown eyes and brown hair , I think there are also many kinds of brown in the world.
I'm slim and not very tall. Then my personality:
I think I'm a paradoxical unity.
I'm confidence but also inferiority sometimes, I'm optimistic but also pessimism sometimes, I'm sensitive but also careless sometimes,
I'm humorous but also stubborn sometimes, I'm smart but also very slow sometimes,
will add more when I find more... laugh angel

I'm looking for: The long distance and culture differences between the west and the east made me lose confidence of finding true love here...but still like here for forums, poems...etc....

Amenda

Just for fun?...?
I am a:
53 yr-old woman
Seeking:
seeking man, 35-60
Location:
shenyang, Liaoning, China, SouthEast Asia
Last Online:
Oct 2016
Height:
5' 3"  (160 cm)
Body Type:
Slim/Slender
Hair Color:
Dark Brown
Eye Color:
Black
Ethnicity:
Asian
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious
Occupation:
Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
Watching four seasons come and go....
Income:
---
Smokes:
Never
Drinks:
Socially
Marital Status:
Divorced
Has Kids:
Yes, they live with me
Wants Kids:
Not Sure
Looking for:
Long-term Dating
Sign:
Gemini Gemini
My Match Details
Seeking:
seeking man, 35-60
Located:
Anywhere
Height:
Any
Body Type:
Any
Hair:
Any
Eyes:
Any
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian, Asian
Education:
Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
Religion:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
Smokes:
Any
Drinks:
Any
Marital Status:
Any
Has kids:
Any
Wants kids:
Probably Not
Amenda appears on 15 favorites lists and has been viewed 21,301 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for Amenda
starshinebright
starshinebright
Riverside, California USA
Your lovely!!!!!wave
Jun 24, 2009 3:20 AM CST
carobnjak3
carobnjak3
melbourne, Victoria Australia
Well,you are looking sad,tired,half a smile...to me that is...
Someone else might disagree...
Just take new photos...big smile...lots of confidence...
Good luck...
Jul 27, 2010 8:23 AM CST
AngelinBali
AngelinBali
Bali, Indonesia
11 comments
love your main pic and your text bouquet can't really do much with the other three pics and I'm curious how you look when you smile.. please!
Jul 28, 2010 11:09 AM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

722 Views
by Amenda
Created: Jun 2009
Last Viewed: Jan 4
Last Commented: Jul 2010
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here