Nadine2704 Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Nadine2704 Profile Review
page: 1 2 3 of 3
  Nadine2704 Review Details



Nadine2704
Dundee, Tayside, Scotland UK
Fri Feb 25, 2011 1:48 PM CST

Hello :D

Hello :) I'm a little, lost newbie here and was just having a wee nosy about in the forums and came across this one so thought I'd join in! I think the main thing I'm worried about in regards to my profile is whether I've written too much rubbish! :P I'm not sure if people would prefer something short and to the point, rather than my slightly boring ramblings? I'm mainly on here just to chat to new people and hopefully establish a few friendships so if anyone can give me advice about my profile it will be greatly appreciated :)

Nadine x
   Profile Reviews & Comments for Nadine2704



Profile Deleted
Feb 25, 2011
Hi and welcome Nadine.You are a beautiful girl with a nice profile, so no advice from me.Good luck to youcswelcome



Profile Deleted
Feb 25, 2011
hey Nadine!

I think your profile is good just the way it is.
Nice pictures.

good luck on CS.



Profile Deleted
Feb 25, 2011
Aw, thank you so much both of you :) Don't feel quite as bad about my profile now :P xxx



Profile Deleted
Feb 25, 2011
Unless I'm missing something, I wouldn't class you as 'full figured' confused

From the body shot that's available, I would say 'average' or the equivalent.



Profile Deleted
Feb 25, 2011
Haha, why thank you :P But I definitely am full-figured :( I was slightly smaller when that photo was taken, am going to put up a more up to date one.. I just try and angle myself in photos to look as slim as possible, I definitely look larger in photos that I haven't had time to hide my figure :P



Profile Deleted
Feb 25, 2011
Pretty cool !cswelcome danceline cheers
Profile Reviewer
mij40
newark, New York USA
Feb 25, 2011
Hello,My name is Jim.I really do like your picture.



Profile Deleted
Feb 26, 2011
hi young lady. Hope this message finds you in good health and peace of mind. You are really beautiful .you are awesome.would you marry me.?i love music too.but i dont know how to play any instrument.you are flawless in each aspect.



Profile Deleted
Feb 28, 2011
Thank you :)



Profile Deleted
Feb 28, 2011
you're good to go girl, now get in the game and get what you're after...good luck sweetie wine
Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
page: 1 2 3 of 3


Report this profile review if it breaks rules, is offensive, or contains fighting. Staff may not be aware of the profile review abuse, and cannot do anything about it unless you tell us about it. If this profile review is offensive, please click here to report it ยป

Would YOU like to have your profile reviewed on Connecting Singles?

Have you ever wondered what people think of your profile? Now is your chance to find out. Submit your profile to be reviewed. Read reviews for other member's profiles. Click here to get your profile reviewed.





If site dates and times do not show correctly, you can fix this by editing your timezone
Click here to edit your timezone »