laurak Profile Review

Profile Reviews » laurak Profile Review
  laurak Review Details

laurak
tipperay, Tipperary Ireland
Mon Mar 5, 2012 4:20 AM CST

come take a look

id like people people to tell me what you thinkgrin
snapshot of laurak's profile - use scrollbar to view
   Profile Reviews & Comments for laurak
Profile Reviewer
Fatbird
Auckland, Auckland New Zealand
Mar 5, 2012
You have a nice profile, I like your "just me" photo and it is nice to see us "older men" do have a chance with pretty girls out there that like older men.

I am sure you will have many , young and old trying to impress you :)

all the best
Profile Reviewer
laurak
tipperay, Tipperary Ireland
Mar 5, 2012
aw thanks very much fatbird your quite a good looking manhug teddybear
Profile Reviewer
Simmo1
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
Mar 5, 2012
I think your profile is just fine, shame i'm on the other side of the world and older than your looking for.
Hope you find your someone.
Simmo
Profile Reviewer
laurak
tipperay, Tipperary Ireland
Mar 5, 2012
thanks simmobouquet
Profile Reviewer
faithinyou
banglore India
Mar 5, 2012
YES I TOOK A LOOK LAURAK

JUST GREAT WAS UNABLE TO SEE WHO WAS RIDING THE BIKE ,, GREAT SMILE WONDERFUL EYES AND ABOVE ALL A VERY WELCOME SMILE

GOD BLESS gift OF GOD TO EARTH U ARE
Profile Reviewer
Smiles_afr
Arizona, District of Columbia USA
Mar 5, 2012
Laure, your profile is enough good, You are pretty one, well i like your 2nd & 4th Pic..
Profile Reviewer
Smiles_afr
Arizona, District of Columbia USA
Mar 5, 2012
Sorry i wrote laure Instead of Laurak..im sorry



Profile Deleted
Mar 5, 2012
Beautiful lips !



Profile Deleted
Mar 5, 2012
cheering Hi, I read you profile, sounds great! Your pics are beautiful and I like the variety. Good luck!



IMunbreakable1
Utica, New York USA
Mar 5, 2012
Hey darling! I like your main photo. Nice choice.


Report this profile review if it breaks rules, is offensive, or contains fighting. Staff may not be aware of the profile review abuse, and cannot do anything about it unless you tell us about it. If this profile review is offensive, please click here to report it ยป

Would YOU like to have your profile reviewed on Connecting Singles?

Have you ever wondered what people think of your profile? Now is your chance to find out. Submit your profile to be reviewed. Read reviews for other member's profiles. Click here to get your profile reviewed.





If site dates and times do not show correctly, you can fix this by editing your timezone
Click here to edit your timezone »