fiona29 Profile Review

Profile Reviews » fiona29 Profile Review
  fiona29 Review Details



fiona29
donegal, Donegal Ireland
Sat Jul 28, 2012 4:48 PM CST

am i that boreing

wat do men realy want? confused am i that boring i get viewed but very little comments. can u please let me know were in goin wrongehelp
   Profile Reviews & Comments for fiona29



Profile Deleted
Jul 28, 2012
yawn


sleep



anniebaby
donegal, Donegal Ireland
Jul 28, 2012
As I was once told spell check and try not use txt speakblushing

Pad out your about me section and add a few more photos. After that it is a matter of sending out a few flowers and mails, don't wait for them to come to you.

Hope this helps hug
Profile Reviewer
Lirycus
Orlando, Florida USA
Jul 28, 2012
Okay the women in the photo are both lovely but I don't know which one is you. So I would put up several photos of just yourself that would reflect your happy spirit and good heart to start. I would also exchange the numbers in the profile for words so it looks less like text. I would also take out the part about him wanting a family. In your pictures just be yourself and smile. Don't worry your profile just needs a few minor adjustments.



Profile Deleted
Jul 28, 2012
Thanks for that i've changed a few things on my profile. Need to change my photo now. Thank you againhandshake



KNenagh
Aachen, Kilkenny Ireland
Jul 28, 2012
Hi, the text about you sounds good, in the what you're looking part, mentioning fun could get you lots of "fun" emails, if that's not what you want I would change that.

Pic is nice, maybe you can change it that it shows only you.

Best of luck!



benidorm
wellington, Wellington New Zealand
Jul 28, 2012
maybe future men looking at you may be worried you will love your dogs more than them.professor



Barizmo15
Dublin, Dublin Ireland
Dec 22, 2015
No you don't and you seem nice. But no profile photo is probably holding you back
Profile Reviewer
Len05
Antwerp, Antwerpen Belgium
Dec 22, 2015
that and 3years of not coming online



sanman60
akron, Ohio USA
Dec 22, 2015
Hey only thing I see what you for work change it lady designer clothes with a pick and watch interest change become a hottie



sanman60
akron, Ohio USA
Dec 22, 2015
Hey only thing I see what you for work change it lady designer clothes with a pick and watch interest change become a hottie
Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.


Report this profile review if it breaks rules, is offensive, or contains fighting. Staff may not be aware of the profile review abuse, and cannot do anything about it unless you tell us about it. If this profile review is offensive, please click here to report it ยป

Would YOU like to have your profile reviewed on Connecting Singles?

Have you ever wondered what people think of your profile? Now is your chance to find out. Submit your profile to be reviewed. Read reviews for other member's profiles. Click here to get your profile reviewed.





If site dates and times do not show correctly, you can fix this by editing your timezone
Click here to edit your timezone »