Skip to main content

all297 Profile Review

Profile Reviews » all297 Profile Review
all297 Review Details
all297
all297
bangkok, Central Thailand

hello

PLEASE WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY PICTURE AND MY PROFILE? BECAUSE MOST PEOPLE VIEWING MY PROFILE ARE ABOVE MY REQUIRED AGE. DO I LOOK OLDER THAN MY AGE?
Aug 15, 2012 8:07 AM CST
Profile Reviews & Comments for all297
virgosingle
virgosingle
greymouth, West Coast New Zealand
249 comments
you can set a age limit on how old you want contact from , even I have a low age limit but I sill get plenty of women older than me viewing me ..... , you can turn off your wvm page and flowers gift
Aug 15, 2012 8:36 AM CST
all297
all297
bangkok, Central Thailand Thailand
thnkshandshake
Aug 16, 2012 12:11 AM CST
Homing
Homing
Later, Delhi India
16 comments
You can elaborate "about me" and "looking for" part those on your profile are very short and more over the capitals make people think the profile to be of a scammer. You can add some more pictures

I am not good at guessing out age sad flower
Aug 16, 2012 11:40 AM CST
junejo134
junejo134
larkana, Sindh Pakistan
hi dear how r u iam aamir from pakistan u r so looking nice
Aug 31, 2012 2:47 AM CST
margtwin
margtwin
Hove, East Sussex, England UK
8 comments
HI YOU LOOK VERY NICE AND YOU RE VERY BRAVE TO PUBLISH YOUR PICTURE . IF SOME PEOPLE BOTHER YOU DON'T THINK ABOUT THAT. THERE ARE ALWAYS TROUBLEMAKERS AROUND THE WORLD. FILTER THE IN-COMING E-MAILS.
Aug 31, 2012 4:13 AM CST

Profile hidden

This profile is hidden, and cannot receive comments or reviews at this time.
Please Find another Profile to review.

Stats for this Profile Review

484 Views
by all297
Created: Aug 2012
Last Viewed: Apr 12
Last Commented: Aug 2012
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here