Skip to main content
Post a Comment »

Aussieboyy Profile Review

Profile Reviews » Aussieboyy Profile Review
Aussieboyy Review Details
Aussieboyy
Aussieboyy
brisbane, Queensland, Australia

i wonderrrrrrrrr

i have never done this before and wanted to know some good things and bad things about it so i can find the luck girlyay
Sep 27, 2012 10:48 AM CST
snapshot of Aussieboyy's profile - use scrollbar to view
Aussieboyy Photos
  • Aussieboyy
  • start of my new rib piece
  • Aussieboyy
  • Aussieboyy
  • Aussieboyy
  • Aussieboyy
  • me in the middle
  • was quite hammered in this pic lol
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: Male 21 Australia Hey im Dean, im 21 years old i was in the army and i have also travelled all over Australia but not planning any major trips soon unless i find the right lady and they are not in the same stae or country then i would move hahaha :p... im 6ft 2 and half a sleeve of tattoos on my right arm its a work in progress got the back of my calf done and a bit of my hand and also just started on my ribs haha. i love being outside and rainy days pretty much suck.... i do muay thai and boxing i also surf play rugby league and paint. i am the oldest of 6 so if u have kids i am all good hahahaha. I have a awesome sense of humour and love makin people laugh when things get awkward I get random lmao I can take a joke and give one straight back. Hate guys that abuse neglect and treat girls like shit i just moved back to QLD not really that long ago and lookin for a new start go so i dont really know anyone here anymore so lookin for mates or a partner in crime to show me around haha. so if your keen give me an add x also if your gay that is all good but dont send me weird as messages ok lol cos i straight as hell :)

I'm looking for: my ideal match... hmmmm well someone that has a sense of humour would be good and somone who likes travelling and going out i am not a big fan of clubs i like the pubs :) also i do like chillin in and watchin moies and all that jazz but i prefer to be out.

someone that knows what they want out of life and doesnt expect it to fall on their lap :P

Aussieboyy

Mr Right
I am a:
30 yr-old man
Seeking:
seeking woman, 18-23
Location:
brisbane, Queensland, Australia, Oceania
Last Online:
Sep 2015
Height:
6' 1"  (185 cm)
Body Type:
Fit/Athletic
Hair Color:
Dark Blonde
Eye Color:
Gray
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
High School
Religion:
Christian/Catholic
Occupation:
Sales/Marketing
just got out of the army will be going back soon enough.
Income:
$25,000 to $50,000
Smokes:
Trying To Quit
Drinks:
Socially
Marital Status:
Never Married
Has Kids:
No
Wants Kids:
Definitely
Looking for:
Long-term Dating
Sign:
Scorpio Scorpio
Aussieboyy appears on 3 favorites lists and has been viewed 2,406 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for Aussieboyy
niah9
niah9
Auckland, New Zealand
1,270 comments
well take this profile as a stepping stone to a better one.
You need to reduce the text...removing that which repeats or says nothing.
Spell check...is important.
You list your hobbies, but apart from travel, I see little that includes a young lady.....unless moVies...the v was missing.....'Niah
Sep 28, 2012 12:53 AM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

338 Views
Created: Sep 2012
Last Viewed: Mar 29
Last Commented: Sep 2012
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here