Skip to main content
Post a Comment »

CalimesaBarb Profile Review

Profile Reviews » CalimesaBarb Profile Review
CalimesaBarb Review Details
CalimesaBarb
CalimesaBarb
Calimesa, California, USA

Not getting much response

what should I change in my profile?
Oct 6, 2012 12:14 PM CST
snapshot of CalimesaBarb's profile - use scrollbar to view
Shopping in Manila June 2012Shopping in Manila June 2012
  • Shopping in Manila June 2012
  • CalimesaBarb
  • February 2013 with my grandson
  • July 17 2013
  • Macau China June 2012
  • boat ride to Jumbo Floating restaurant Aberdeen bay Hong Kong
  • flying back from Dubai June 2011
  • Macau 2012
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: I'm enjoying the freedoms that come w/ age. I'm looking forward to finding someone. I'm very easy going and love to laugh. I open up the more comfortable I feel. I am down to earth and not high maintenance. I love animals and love my grandbabies. I like music, movies, art galleries, an occasional/ social drink, and spending time w/ friends. I grew up on the beaches of California and still love the sun. I currently work with special needs children w/ behavior disruptions, it's challenging, but I love what I do. I enjoy not having a lot of drama in my life and looking for someone that also likes the simpler life pleasures & joys. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

WARNING: Institutions,Websites or Individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for Information, studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason - YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or email text or PICTURES in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I'm looking for: An honest gentleman who is comfortable in his own skin. Likes to laugh often and keeps me smiling, just thinking about him....

CalimesaBarb

Honesty does not always bring a response of love, but is absolutely essential to it
I am a:
66 yr-old woman
Seeking:
seeking man, 55-70
Location:
Calimesa, California, USA
Last Online:
Sep 2014
Height:
5' 7"  (170 cm)
Body Type:
Few extra pounds
Hair Color:
Strawberry Blonde
Eye Color:
Blue
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
Some College
Religion:
Christian/Protestant
Occupation:
Child Care / Education
I work with Austistic children with behavior disruptions
Income:
---
Smokes:
Regularly
Drinks:
Socially
Marital Status:
Divorced
Has Kids:
Yes, they are over 18
Wants Kids:
No, but love my grand kids
Looking for:
Long-term Dating
Sign:
Cancer Cancer
CalimesaBarb appears on 2 favorites lists and has been viewed 9,346 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for CalimesaBarb
BigBad
BigBad
Melbourne, Victoria Australia
32 comments
Hi Barb, I don't think there's anything glaring in your profile that needs to change.

A lack of response may just mean you're not getting noticed.

You could try posting a bit on the forums as there are quite a few men in your age group who would take notice of you there. Or you could try searching and sending out a few flowers to people you like to try and prod things along.

Just make sure that if you send a flower to someone, that you haven't blocked them, or the country they are in. It can be a little frustrating to get a flower and not be able to reply.
Oct 6, 2012 12:37 PM CST
house_trained
house_trained
Jönköping, Jonkoping Sweden
2 comments
I can't see anything wrong with your profile either. Maybe guys are just stupid and don't know a good person when they see one. Hang in there, there is someone out there, you just have'nt found him yet.
Oct 7, 2012 1:43 PM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

519 Views
Created: Oct 2012
Last Viewed: 11 hrs ago
Last Commented: Oct 2012
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here