Skip to main content
Post a Comment »

alex5609 Profile Review

Profile Reviews » alex5609 Profile Review
alex5609 Review Details
alex5609
alex5609
Dortmund, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Let us say HELLO

Just a thought, if anybody likes to chat or get to know me.
Mar 3, 2013 8:28 AM CST
snapshot of alex5609's profile - use scrollbar to view
alex5609 Photos
  • alex5609
  • alex5609
  • alex5609
  • alex5609
  • alex5609
  • alex5609
About me and who I'm looking for
About me: May 2013: I am 56 years old. I love to travel. Most favourable on one of my motorcycles. Recently bought a house, which I am remodeling now, but it doesnt bring me the happiness I expected. Thinking about buying a catamaran who brings me the necesary independence to travel more, and nicer.
May 2016: I am 59 years old now. I sold my house and bought a catamaran, recently anchored in Saint Maarten. Now I am in Panama for a visit returning to Germany soon to spend the summer. Afterwards flying back to the caribe, then on my way to cuba.

I'm looking for: I am looking for a nice woman, who already has a sufficient amount of shoes.

alex5609

I like harmony. I expect honesty.
I am a:
65 yr-old man
Seeking:
seeking woman, 35-45
Location:
Dortmund, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany, Western Europe
Last Online:
Jan 2019
Height:
6' 0"  (183 cm)
Body Type:
Fit/Athletic
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Education:
High School
Religion:
Other
Occupation:
Administrative/Secretarial
i was selfemployed
Income:
$50,000 to $75,000
Smokes:
Never
Drinks:
Rarely
Marital Status:
Divorced
Has Kids:
No
Wants Kids:
Probably Not
Looking for:
Long-term Dating
Sign:
Libra Libra
alex5609 appears on 1 favorites lists and has been viewed 2,464 times
Profile Reviews & Comments for alex5609
I am concerned you have only one favourite, with over 700 viewer hits.
I found the photos rather daunting, all those bikes, could make a lady tongue tired, unsure if they were your only love. Though you may find Tags help.
What I am saying, is add more photos, with just you showing your interests...other than bikes.....
Smile....is the next important piece of advice.
You bought a house, but that didn't bring the pleasure you hoped, so now moving on to a Cat...the water type...and it sounds also a lady. I have to ask if you are happy within yourself....which you leave yourself wide open for.
You are on the right track, just needs some fine tuning...as music...Niah
Mar 3, 2013 4:15 PM CST
HI from Qatar ..

I guess it would be so nice if you can add more pics of yourself ..

Good luck ..
Mar 9, 2013 3:33 AM CST

Stats for this Profile Review

621 Views
Created: Mar 2013
Last Viewed: 13 hrs ago
Last Commented: Mar 2013
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here