07121965: Honest, Genuine Yorkshireman,Seeking honest, sincere lady for serious relationship and commitment

Me and my beautiful dog Rocky
Me and my beautiful dog Rocky
  • Me and my beautiful dog Rocky
  • Here with James Whitham MBE at the Isle Of Man TT
  • 07121965
  • At Matlock Bath Biker Sunday with the new predator helmet
  • 07121965
  • When I flew a Golden Eagle for the day
  • On the small aeroplane to the Isle Of Man, ready for takeoff
  • Chilling in Retford, Midlands
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

UK residents ONLY? I have short blonde spiky streaked hair? 5ft 11 with a size 13 shoe and big strong hands and arms and shoulders? I have quite a few tattoos and a few piercings? I'm a fun person to be around having a funny almost whacky sense of humor, I'm very romantic and a passionate person to be with so much love to offer the right person? I love to hold hands and cuddle as I am a very tactile person? I have no family ties and live solely on my own, I have my own car. I have 2 small adorable house dogs? (a Pug and a Pomeranian) I'm a genuinely romantic man with a huge heart, I'm tidy and clean living and I like to dress smartly for the right occasion. I love to travel and sightsee and love history so love to learn new cultures and like to explore such a lot absorbing what I can, I love to walk a lot and visit new exciting places? I love the cinema and dining out with good company? I am not a big drinker but like a beer with a bar meal. I like to go fishing on occasions but equally, like to fly a kite on the beach or a grassy hill? I like watching movies as I have a massive collection at home so I do like curled up on the sofa chilling at home in front of the big TV but equally like the outdoors as well sightseeing or partaking in some type of activity either with my 2 dogs or out on my own in the countryside with my camera in hand? I don't like the nightlife scene and early hours of a nightclub, been there, done that? Instead, I like my sleep and my creature comforts far too much now? However, I'm not ready for my pipe and slippers just yet? The only sport I really watch is Superbikes Racing of which I follow them on trackside to photograph all the riders and teams and superstars within the sport? I am really a well-known photographer having many celebrities as friends and well known amongst the riders? I don't own or ride a motorbike but prefer the safety of my car? I simply spectator only? I'm Not a fling Or a player. If you're a SMOKER NOT for me?

More about my Match

Difficult one as everyone is so different? Age is merely a number but between the ages of 46-68 only need apply, I am NO sugar daddy? All I can add to this is what I do like in a woman? I do like intelligent people who can hold a good conversation with me? Contributing to input giving advice as well as listening? I do love long nails? I love well-kept makeup and lipstick and smelling nice? I like a lady to be exactly a lady? Girlie Girl.......cuddly, shapely, tactile, self-motivational and someone who wants a genuine bloke who will stand behind them and support all I can as I expect back? has to have a great sense of humor...pretty aswell


Photographer Freelance (worked previously for Superbike Racing Teams & Riders at Trackside BSB)

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
4MaryB: "anything is possible "(meet us in the ecards)