1lostprincess: Be kind, help others, isolate as we as a World battle our World War 3, Coronavirus

No makeup
No makeup

My Details

More About Me

My beautiful friend to be .... This is me ....

I am Italian/European, born in Canada and given up for adoption at 10 days old and essentially, my father's housekeeper raised me, a beautiful woman who taught me everything I know (and then some).

I work full-time looking after others as Housemother at a homeless shelter, it's really demanding and long hours, but so rewarding seeing little changes in others as they make progress in life, after life's setbacks, it has presented many new challenges and although I have struggled sometimes, amazingly, I have passed them all!

In my spare time, I snuggle up with a good book, love to fish, watch a movie, I love to cook and bake and am an avid rugby fan especially of The Crusaders and the All Blacks, my most favourite thing on land is driving, it's so relaxing, possibly helped by my lovely car.

I would really like to travel as flying is my most favourite thing of all and see the world around me and learn about different cultures. My 3 favourite destinations to visit would be Sri Lanka, England and the USA, there are also many countries that I have never been to.

Now, looking towards my future, from a romance and friendship point of view and as I encourage my residents to embrace change, surely I must therefore also be open to change because I lead by example!!!

More About my Match

Someone who genuinely believes in romance, cards, flowers, chocolates, as in the free stuff sent to me on this site, all that is really important to me.

Please try and grab my attention with beautifully worded emails and I encourage you to be forthright with your intentions.

With regards to a relationship, a man who believes in the core values for me in any relationship, that is honesty, integrity, authenticity and reliability.

Someone who works very hard but has successfully found the balance between work and relaxation time.

Someone who's old-fashioned enough to believe in taking things slowly, and isn't afraid of things like dinner and movies and just spending quality time together with me.

I am open to anyone of any age living anywhere in the world and will happily relocate if necessary.

I love the connecting singles site and I will not leave for any reason as I feel safe here and everything is free, so please note that I will not be using WhatsApp or Viber or WeChat etc, I will only be messaging on this site.

Ethnicity

My birth mother was American and my birth father was Italian. Both my birth parents are in heaven now.

Education

I was privately educated and essentially have been very capable and adaptable ever since, working in many challenging and varied environments until I got very sick, and eventually, homeless.

Religion

God and Jesus are my number 1. I want to get married in a church, it's incredibly important to me and was one of my Daddy's last requests before he died.

Occupation

I have an amazing job, where I was chosen to be a leader amongst my peers, it is so rewarding and generally challenges me everyday. It involves me working with many people and changing environments, it is my true passion.

Match Details

Tags

Posts made by 1lostprincess

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »