2beornot2 - looking for happy

My Details

  • I am
    50 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-60
  • Located in
    Staten Island, New York, USA
  • Last online
    Sep 23
  • Height
    6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Non-religious
  • Occupation
    Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income
    $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids
    Someday
  • Sign
    Sagittarius Sagittarius

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 40-60 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

First off I am a dad of one daughter she is 15 years old whom I put first in my life. But after that I am a honest, caring, hard working, outgoing social guy. I like live music, campfires, camping, fishing, parks, drive-inns, and just about anything outdoors. I am looking for someone to date and get to know and hopefully develop into something more but if not we can still be friends....
I am also drama free I'm to old to play games so please if you like drama in your life move on thanks.

More about my Match

You should be honest, caring, have a job, be open to a relationship of some sort, and just a all around decent person... no drama

Occupation

gas and oil industry

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »