420power: Long term 420friendly gf

420power Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 41 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-45
  • Located in: Dennard, Arkansas, USA
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in Arkansas

More About Me

I likes camping, watching movies, cuddling, spending time with that special someone, playing video games on the xbox, smoke 420 i have my mmj card i am also a Wiccan get to know me before you judge me just because i'm a wiccan dont mean i'm not a good person

More About my Match

someone thats close to my age, likes horror movies, stoner comedies movies, 420, playing video games, and likes to watch anime

Religion

Wiccan

Occupation

im disabled

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 35-45 yrs
  • Located: Near Me
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian
  • Religion: Other Religion
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated

Posts made by 420power

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »