57Corvette: Active guy, young at heart, positive attitude to life.

August 2018
August 2018

My Details

More About Me

Have lived in Spain for six and a half years, and I consider it to be Paradise.

I have many interests, including photography, art, writing (currently writing my second novel) and live music (jamming). Do gym and bike-ride for fitness. I love wildlife, birds, animals, trees and plants, particularly a dog lover. Can cook a mean wok-meal, and even boil a roast!

I generally try to put others first, have empathy with people and hate lies and deceit.

I feel fortunate and privileged to be here, love the country, the people, the language, and want to see more of it. I live 300 metres from the Med Sea, mountain backdrop, and do not need anything more. I'm happy in my own skin,and have a good sense of humour - just lack that someone special.

More About my Match

A happy, outgoing lady with a "glass half-full" attitude to life, as I have.

Someone who enjoys a romantic meal and a bottle of wine, is active and enjoys the simple things in life, like walks on the beach.

Is totally honest and trustworthy and appreciates being treated well. Likes music, a good film, enjoys a barbie (not the doll!!).

A lady who likes a good laugh, and who will appreciate a fun and loving time with a sincere and decent man.

Occupation

Retired, but do some photography sales.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »