I am Real, I'm not gonna pay and I don't want you to either...
  • I am Real, I'm not gonna pay and I don't want you to either...
  • goofing around
  • model of my new home being built
  • I'm a poor boy with poor ways...


Let's Shine Together
  • 66 yr-old man seeking woman, 50-65
  • Bentonville, Arkansas, USA
  • Nov 29
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Other
  • Retail
  • $25,000 to $50,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Woman | 50-65 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

outdoor type, home oriented, cook outs. I like music (variety), good entertainment, country drives, and going for a drink and a snack.
I love the Lake and Water Sports, I am a water sign so go figure.
I am financially stable and I am having a new custom home built.
I like quaint shops, crystals, flea markets, farmer markets. I believe I am able to adapt to anything.
I am loyal, supportive, family oriented, never been in trouble, I'm a veteran.
I am open to new things that a potential partner likes.
I have a dog named Junior and love animals having been raised on a farm.
I like to garden, houseplants and creativity.
I would really like to make a date with you so I can talk to a real live woman. That is if your not afraid to be around someone that would defend your honor and likely steal a kiss from you because I love sugar...

More about my Match

Should be in good health and similar to my self description, someone trust worthy. I wish to share expenses and my new home so you should be secure financially


Sporting goods/ outdoor sports 30 hrs a week Retired

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »