78CJ757 - Quite possibly the last first date ever...for the both of us !! Just sayin...

My Details

  • I am
    54 yr-old man seeking woman, 21-60
  • Located in
    St. Augustine, Florida, USA
  • Last online
    5 hrs ago
  • Height
    6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type
    Muscular
  • Hair Color
    Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation
    Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income
    $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 21-60 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

These things can get long, so I'll spare you..
2 things I've learned about women along the way:

1. When a woman wants to discuss her problem, she's not interested in you trying to fix it...she just wants you to listen...I've learned to do that very well!
2. The art of treating a woman as a lady in public and a lady as a woman in private and knowing the proper implementation and timing for both is well practiced and ongoing effort.
I know that true emotions that are attached to passionate kisses, generally have a few butterflies circling about. It just so happens that I keep a pocketful for just such occasions.

More about my Match

Hmmmm...ya know, all women are beautiful, in their own way. I suppose there are certain common similarities that we all appreciate. For instance, prefered but not limited to a taller woman after all, I am 6'4". Physically fit, I myself enjoy the gym experience and find that it helps a relationship to have this in common. Education is key and a certain amount of free time to spend with her chosen one.

Occupation

"-)

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »